Logo White
Watch Demo

Chris Cusimano Realtor

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Real Estate|Boca Raton, Florida 33433

7280 W. Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110, Boca Raton, Florida 33433

(561) 289-9305

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bruce Birkeland Group / Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

Lake Calhoun Executive Center 3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8405

1 person is looking at this business

Kelly Carraway
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4208 Six Forks Rd #130

(919) 441-6912
Re/max Desert Showcase: Trisha Brooks
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14155 N 83rd Ave #120

(602) 618-3053
Keating Associates Real Estate Professionals
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

180 9th St S #300

(888) 397-3630
Dawn Barry-Griffin - Portlandia Properties, LLC
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

3835 NE Hancock St 201

(503) 381-7035
Anna Bellomo
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1631 1656 Shattuck Ave

(510) 417-9390

About

A full time Real Estate Professional since 2005. Your experience as a client is very important to me which is why I strive to make/save you as much money as possible, in the shortest amount of time, with minimal headaches. I have over 50 5 star reviews online and I hope to add a few more after you hire me. I will go above and beyond all of your expectations by communicating efficiently, by outworking our competitors, and all with a smile!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 08:24 AM
Chris and team are very knowledgeable and deliver a one of a kind experience. I'd highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to purchase their next home.
Candece Iacono Cavalieri on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 03:26 AM
Cara Pluff on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 13:58 PM
Chris is an amazing realtor. He has helped me buy property as well as find tenants for my properties. He is always there to answer your questions and knows the market better than anybody!
Business Response:

Thanks Cara! I do work hard for everyone. I appreciate the love!

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Michele Fred Mance on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2018, 03:03 AM
Chris is the best of the best! Knows his stuff so reliable and caring from start to finish!
Business Response:

You're not to shabby yourself Michele!

Lauren Ringuette on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 11:03 AM
Cannot say enough about The Now Guys! We hired them to find our home a few years ago and Chris worked tirelessly to find the home of our dreams. I was totally overwhelmed of the thought of going through the whole home buying process, and Chris made it so painless!
He helped us every step of the way, and was always available for questions. Since then, I have never hesitated to refer all of my friends to The Now Guys for all their home buying and selling needs. Everyone has been SO happy. Do not look any further for the very best in the industry!
Business Response:

You're the best!!! Thanks Lauren for writing us a review!!

Jessica Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 11:42 AM
My husband and I were first time home buyers when we hired Chris to find our home. Being first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Chris always made himself available day or night to be there and answer the endless questions we had. Chris made the home buying process very seamless and as stress free as possible. My husband and I had a lot of doubts when buying our first home, but Chris always kept our best interest in mind. My husband and I had list of must haves we were looking in a home. I know we did not make it easy on Chris. We kept looking and looking but never really found that perfect home. The perfect home actually ended up being a suggestion from Chris. Chris really took t...  more>>
Jason Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 12:34 PM
Chris and Matt went above and beyond in every way to help my daughter and I find our new home! If you are looking for honest Realtors to call who always answers their phones and truly cares about you then these are your guys!
Nichole Stephenson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 09:15 AM
Chris is an amazing realtor who truly has your best interests at heart. He worked tirelessly in order to ensure we got our dream home. Unlike other realtors Chris is available when you need him, and always makes his clients his first priority. Chris is also very knowledgeable and has great working relationships with other agents, which certainly comes in handy! Our family highly recommends him!!
Nichole Breighner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 04:23 AM
Chris is an amazing realtor who truly has your best interests at heart. He worked tirelessly in order to ensure we got our dream home. Unlike other realtors Chris is available when you need him, and always makes his clients his first priority. Chris is also very knowledgeable and has great working relationships with other agents, which certainly comes in handy! Our family highly recommends him!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.