Logo White
Watch Demo

Chris Cusimano Realtor

Claimed
5.0
40 reviews
|Real Estate|Boca Raton, MO 33433

7280 W. Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110, Boca Raton, MO 33433

(561) 289-9305

https://jackieellis.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

690 New York 25A

(631) 683-8100
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2401 E 32nd St #1-a

(417) 437-3660
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2515 NASA Parkway Ste. B, 10 A

(281) 743-2708
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1715 Cape Coral Parkway W

(239) 313-0405
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

442 Alcatraz Ave

(510) 655-3001
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2701 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 482-2209
About

A full time Real Estate Professional since 2005. Your experience as a client is very important to me which is why I strive to make/save you as much money as possible, in the shortest amount of time, with minimal headaches. I have over 50 5 star reviews online and I hope to add a few more after you hire me. I will go above and beyond all of your expectations by communicating efficiently, by outworking our competitors, and all with a smile!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Saludes on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 11:05 AM
It’s an honor and a privilege to be a part of such an amazing group of driven, focused, and talented individuals with the same focus in mind. Cultivating lifelong Client relationships.
Brian Gabrielsen on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 06:55 AM
Chris goes above and beyond in all that he does, professionally and personally. I sold my townhouse and bought a downsized condo in just over a month, with 30 days because of contract terms. He truly cares about you and is always available to make sure you are comfortable with the process.
Jen Del Sol on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 13:48 PM
Chris was a pleasure to work with and made the buying process simple. We told him we wanted to live in a specific community and he made this happen within our budget. We also previously used him for a sale and were very pleased with the results. He was able to get us a much higher profit than we ever expected and sold the home very quickly. Highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Deborah Ann Brisson on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 12:50 PM
Who you hire to sell your house REALLY does matter. We recently sold a property in Pompano Beach, Fl and I have to absolutely recommend Chris Cusimano! Chris is a very tenacious young man, but also very caring in his dealings with people. His attention to detail made the whole process easy and there was nothing left to chance at the closing table. He has excellent communication skills and was always on point with his explanations. He made you feel that no question was a stupid question and if you called or texted him he was sure to get back to you as soon as he could. I have had a few bad experiences with other realtors in the past selling two other homes we owned and I almost went the "for sale by owner" route with this one. But this young man convinced me to give him a chance and I am so glad we did. We got more for the house than we thought we would and Chris took care of all the worrisome details. Real Estate Simplified...yes it is with Chris Cusimano!
Norman Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:56 AM
As a friend and fellow realtor, I would look to no one else in South Florida to help me or my friends and family with any real estate need! He knows his market and works hard to make every transaction succeed.
Michael McMillan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:35 AM
As a buyer, I'm very happy. No pressure from Chris, met all of my expectations and then some! Got me and my family our forever home and we couldn't be happier with him and his professionalism. Highly reccomended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Mike and you guys are the best!

Dan Beadle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 03:52 AM
Chris is by far one of the best realtors around. He goes above and beyond expectations. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks Dan!!!

Karen Nettleman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:54 AM
Chris is a top notch realtor. I hired him to sell my villa in Wellington. He did so in a very short period of time.....and at full price! I couldn't be happier and I'll hire him for any future real estate sales I have.
Schivis Carpediem on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 09:26 AM
He’s a magnificent agent, patience, kind, polite, on time all the meetings. He works hard to find you the right place to live in. We are so lucky to find him 🙏🏼 Silvia & Mauricio
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.