Logo White
Watch Demo

Chris Cusimano Realtor

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Other|Boca Raton, Florida 33433

7280 W. Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110, Boca Raton, Florida 33433

(561) 289-9305

http://www.chriscusimano.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joey Jones Mortgage Team
5.0
(190) · Other

2015 Boundary St #236

(843) 868-1055
Floorz
5.0
(1) · Other

419 W Pikes Peak Ave

(719) 550-1395
Allied Carpet Warehouse
5.0
(3) · Other

2935 Cherry Rd

(803) 242-0791
Traditions Flooring
5.0
(6) · Other

1404 Gornto Rd

(229) 241-6700
Prosource Of Cincinnati
5.0
(52) · Other

11565 Rockfield Court

(513) 268-8536
AGS Flooring
5.0
(1) · Other

1976 Tallmadge Rd

(330) 673-7404

About

A full time Real Estate Professional since 2005. Your experience as a client is very important to me which is why I strive to make/save you as much money as possible, in the shortest amount of time, with minimal headaches. I have over 50 5 star reviews online and I hope to add a few more after you hire me. I will go above and beyond all of your expectations by communicating efficiently, by outworking our competitors, and all with a smile!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alex Saludes on Facebook

    a month ago

    05/23/2019, 11:05 AM
    It’s an honor and a privilege to be a part of such an amazing group of driven, focused, and talented individuals with the same focus in mind. Cultivating lifelong Client relationships.
    Brian Gabrielsen on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/26/2019, 06:55 AM
    Chris goes above and beyond in all that he does, professionally and personally. I sold my townhouse and bought a downsized condo in just over a month, with 30 days because of contract terms. He truly cares about you and is always available to make sure you are comfortable with the process.
    Jen Del Sol on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/08/2019, 13:48 PM
    Chris was a pleasure to work with and made the buying process simple. We told him we wanted to live in a specific community and he made this happen within our budget. We also previously used him for a sale and were very pleased with the results. He was able to get us a much higher profit than we ever expected and sold the home very quickly. Highly recommend him.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Deborah Ann Brisson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/08/2019, 12:50 PM
    Who you hire to sell your house REALLY does matter. We recently sold a property in Pompano Beach, Fl and I have to absolutely recommend Chris Cusimano! Chris is a very tenacious young man, but also very caring in his dealings with people. His attention to detail made the whole process easy and there was nothing left to chance at the closing table. He has excellent communication skills and was always on point with his explanations. He made you feel that no question was a stupid question and if you called or texted him he was sure to get back to you as soon as he could. I have had a few bad experiences with other realtors in the past selling two other homes we owned and I almost went the "for ...  more>>
    Norman Elliott on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/07/2018, 01:56 AM
    As a friend and fellow realtor, I would look to no one else in South Florida to help me or my friends and family with any real estate need! He knows his market and works hard to make every transaction succeed.
    Michael McMillan on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/08/2018, 02:35 AM
    As a buyer, I'm very happy. No pressure from Chris, met all of my expectations and then some! Got me and my family our forever home and we couldn't be happier with him and his professionalism. Highly reccomended!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Mike and you guys are the best!

    Dan Beadle on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/05/2018, 03:52 AM
    Chris is by far one of the best realtors around. He goes above and beyond expectations. Highly recommended.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Dan!!!

    Karen Nettleman on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/18/2018, 02:54 AM
    Chris is a top notch realtor. I hired him to sell my villa in Wellington. He did so in a very short period of time.....and at full price! I couldn't be happier and I'll hire him for any future real estate sales I have.
    Schivis Carpediem on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/05/2018, 09:26 AM
    He’s a magnificent agent, patience, kind, polite, on time all the meetings. He works hard to find you the right place to live in. We are so lucky to find him 🙏🏼 Silvia & Mauricio
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.