Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice One Dental Care of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
288 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

2414, 5C Cleveland Ct, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 271-1220

https://www.greenville.choiceonedentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(314) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103
5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Commons Blvd

(864) 269-0820
About

Dental Care in Greenville, SC Choice One Dental Care® of Greenville provides a full range of general dental services, including examinations, x-rays, cleanings, crowns, extractions, dentures, and bridges. Cosmetic dentistry procedures include teeth whitening, veneers, cosmetic fillings and bonding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
288 reviews
5275
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ray Timmerman review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Ray Timmerman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:34 AM
Wonderful dentist and staff! Great location and convenient to downtown.
Elijah Chiurri review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Elijah Chiurri on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 06:50 AM
One of the best dental offices I've been to in 30+ years!
Christy Messer Galtieri review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Christy Messer Galtieri on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 10:30 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bri Anama Furr review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Bri Anama Furr on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 04:51 AM
I have a very strong fear of the dentist! Metal touching my teeth makes me cringe! Luckily, Robin and Dr. Nick are awesome! Robin is the only person I'll let clean my teeth. She understands I have anxiety about it and goes easy on me! I love them!
Alex Cole review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Alex Cole on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 12:40 PM
Steven Lee review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Steven Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 03:24 AM
My dentist and his team is the best. i enjoy going to the dentist because i love them. and i dont care if its weird.
Cathy Jaggars review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Cathy Jaggars on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 01:21 AM
We've been getting our dental care here for over 7 years. Dr. Nick and his staff are wonderful!
Kirk Gibson review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Kirk Gibson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 10:02 AM
Go get your Teeth Cleaned, great service with great people!
Dalton Simmons review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Dalton Simmons on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.