Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice One Dental Care of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
288 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

2414, 5C Cleveland Ct, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 271-1220

https://www.greenville.choiceonedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(589) · Dentists

419 SE Main St #100

(864) 962-4140
About

Dental Care in Greenville, SC Choice One Dental Care® of Greenville provides a full range of general dental services, including examinations, x-rays, cleanings, crowns, extractions, dentures, and bridges. Cosmetic dentistry procedures include teeth whitening, veneers, cosmetic fillings and bonding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
288 reviews
5275
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shannon Michael Franks review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Shannon Michael Franks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:25 AM
DR NICK always has the best manner about him. HE and his asst are pleasant as they drill and sculpt in your mouth. I have had my partial adjusted 3 times now and fits amazing. DR NICK listens and is attentive to the need of the patient. RECOMMEND THIS DENTIST HIGHLY.
Kennard Tyrone Jones Jr. review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Kennard Tyrone Jones Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:13 AM
Bansi Davda review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Bansi Davda on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 06:58 AM
I had a wonderful experience. The dental hygienist was very courteous and professional and also very caring. The dentist is also very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Choice One Dental Care.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Chris Roberts review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Chris Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:48 AM
Mark Andrew Massey review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Mark Andrew Massey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:04 AM
This is by far one of the very best dental offices I have EVER been to. The staff is very warm and helpful and they fit me in even when they had 2 patients ahead of me. I was very happy when I left and their rates for new patients are unheard of!!. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!!. Warm regards, Mark :)
Mitchell Spann review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Mitchell Spann on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:38 AM
They're awesome people and my entire family goes to them 6 of us, couldn't be happier
Misael Abrego review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Misael Abrego on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:08 AM
Best in greenville .......great service friendly people very professional staff
Svetlana A Parchuk review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Svetlana A Parchuk on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:17 AM
They r there for u when u need them. Feels like home. Very very friendly.
Amy Maxwell Foster review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Amy Maxwell Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.