Logo White
Watch Demo

Choice One Dental Care of Greenville

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

2414, 5C Cleveland Ct, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 271-1220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

2 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

2 people are looking at this business

Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Care in Greenville, SC Choice One Dental Care® of Greenville provides a full range of general dental services, including examinations, x-rays, cleanings, crowns, extractions, dentures, and bridges. Cosmetic dentistry procedures include teeth whitening, veneers, cosmetic fillings and bonding.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5266
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Lilje on Facebook

20 days ago

10/29/2019, 06:31 AM
I have been taking my father-n-Law to get new dentures & we are so extremely pleased with the quality of care we have received. In addition to excellent dental care we have been overwhelmed with the warmth and genuine kindness shown to us by everyone in the office. They have made something that could have been unpleasant for my father-in-law into the highlight of his week.
Thanks & Blessings to everyone at Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Apryl Good Evangelesta on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 05:02 AM
Dr Nick is the best dentist ever!
Sheila Garner Compton on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 07:32 AM
I highly recommend Dr Nick and his staff! I have HUGE anxiety of dentists, and I was treated so great here that I will recommend to anyone and definitely go back! It says a lot for me to give a great review of a place I fear, but Choice One Dental helped me through my fears to have a great experience!
If you're looking for an amazing dentist, wonderful hygienists, and caring office staff, then this is definitely where you need to go!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chasni King on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 05:33 AM
Best office/staff ever!!!
Genette Knuckles on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 09:39 AM
This was my first visit..no long wait...friendly, clean atmosphere, the Dr dentist Nicholas was very nice and friendly...he pulled out my tooth and I didn't even feel it...next thing you know..he was done🤗 Dentist Nicholas J Dziedziejko is a keeper....I'll be following up next week...and get my teeth looking good...I can smile Big again😂
Gary Merrill on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 05:53 AM
The Best Dentist and Staff!
Joseph Porter on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 07:29 AM
Dr. Nick Dziedziejko and the entire staff are wonderful! It’s very rare you find both a great dr. As well as a great staff! The office is fantastic with insurance and always working with me with appointments and finances. I couldn’t imagine a better dentist office!
Lauren Henderson Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:50 AM
Every time we go to this office we have issues with them billing our insurance. Either billing the wrong place, billing twice, or using wrong codes. The only reason we go here is because this is the only place our insurance covers. If we had any other choice we would go elsewhere.
We have no issues with the techs or Dr Nick, just the billing aspects. There has never been a time that has gone smoothly with them billing my insurance.
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Michael Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:25 AM
DR NICK always has the best manner about him. HE and his asst are pleasant as they drill and sculpt in your mouth. I have had my partial adjusted 3 times now and fits amazing. DR NICK listens and is attentive to the need of the patient. RECOMMEND THIS DENTIST HIGHLY.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.