Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice One Dental Care of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
285 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

2414, 5C Cleveland Ct, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 271-1220

https://www.greenville.choiceonedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Care in Greenville, SC Choice One Dental Care® of Greenville provides a full range of general dental services, including examinations, x-rays, cleanings, crowns, extractions, dentures, and bridges. Cosmetic dentistry procedures include teeth whitening, veneers, cosmetic fillings and bonding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
285 reviews
5272
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy King review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Cathy King on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 04:10 AM
When i walked-into this dentist I felt so welcome, Dr Nix is the best, all his assistants treat you like family.... my search is over, thank you all for what you do! Y’all are awesome!!! Cathy❤️
Brandon Lilje review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Brandon Lilje on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 06:31 AM
I have been taking my father-n-Law to get new dentures & we are so extremely pleased with the quality of care we have received. In addition to excellent dental care we have been overwhelmed with the warmth and genuine kindness shown to us by everyone in the office. They have made something that could have been unpleasant for my father-in-law into the highlight of his week. Thanks & Blessings to everyone at Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Apryl Good Evangelesta review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Apryl Good Evangelesta on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 05:02 AM
Dr Nick is the best dentist ever!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sheila Garner Compton review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Sheila Garner Compton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:32 AM
I highly recommend Dr Nick and his staff! I have HUGE anxiety of dentists, and I was treated so great here that I will recommend to anyone and definitely go back! It says a lot for me to give a great review of a place I fear, but Choice One Dental helped me through my fears to have a great experience! If you're looking for an amazing dentist, wonderful hygienists, and caring office staff, then this is definitely where you need to go!!
Chasni King review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Chasni King on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 05:33 AM
Best office/staff ever!!!
Genette Knuckles review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Genette Knuckles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 09:39 AM
This was my first visit..no long wait...friendly, clean atmosphere, the Dr dentist Nicholas was very nice and friendly...he pulled out my tooth and I didn't even feel it...next thing you know..he was done🤗 Dentist Nicholas J Dziedziejko is a keeper....I'll be following up next week...and get my teeth looking good...I can smile Big again😂
Gary Merrill review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Gary Merrill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 05:53 AM
The Best Dentist and Staff!
Joseph Porter review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Joseph Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 07:29 AM
Dr. Nick Dziedziejko and the entire staff are wonderful! It’s very rare you find both a great dr. As well as a great staff! The office is fantastic with insurance and always working with me with appointments and finances. I couldn’t imagine a better dentist office!
Lauren Henderson Nichols review for Choice One Dental Care of Greenville
Lauren Henderson Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:50 AM
Every time we go to this office we have issues with them billing our insurance. Either billing the wrong place, billing twice, or using wrong codes. The only reason we go here is because this is the only place our insurance covers. If we had any other choice we would go elsewhere. We have no issues with the techs or Dr Nick, just the billing aspects. There has never been a time that has gone smoothly with them billing my insurance.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.