Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Health & Rehabilitation of Murfreesboro

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Healthcare|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1715 Old Fort Pkwy, Ste 300, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 890-1189

Open now:8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jenkins Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097
Dixon Andrew DC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
Health Expressions Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1833 Ward Dr Suite 101

(615) 617-5929
Optimal Health Chiropractic Center
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

2530 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-6422

1 person is looking at this business

Guin Bennett, Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Ryan Key provides safe and effective chiropractic care in Murfreesboro, TN for those with spinal problems, headaches, or other medical issues. At Key Chiropractic, Dr. Key puts his years of education and experience to use in order to help patients find relief as quickly as possible. Dr. Key was born in Fort Pierce, Florida. He graduated from University of Central Florida in 1999 with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting. After spending three years in the industry, he decided to go back to school and pursue a degree in health care. Dr. Key continued his education at Florida Atlantic University where he studied Biological Sciences. At Life University, Dr. Key received his Doctor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chelsea Simpson on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/31/2019, 01:43 AM
    Dr. Billie is amazing her staff is very nice and helpful. I recommend her.
    Andrew Chitpaiboon on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/26/2019, 02:11 AM
    Dr.Billie is the best! She will listen to your problems and straighten you out till you’re better. She has the best team ever, and they’re easy to work with! I highly recommend!
    Scarlett Jones on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/22/2019, 20:38 PM
    Dr Billie is fantastic!! After seeing her, I feel better than I ever have. Her staff is super sweet and friendly too. I highly recommend her!!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
    Jaime Sparks Churchill on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/21/2019, 07:53 AM
    Dr. Billie and her staff are the best. She truly cares about her patients. You are not a number to her, but a friend she wants to heal. We love them so much!
    Hannah Lea Woodward on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/09/2019, 01:26 AM
    Dr. Billie is wonderful! she is killer at what she does and so very passionate about it! I can tell she genuinely cares about me and my wellness. She makes you feel like one of her friends when your in her office! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
    Hannah Lea Hallman on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/09/2019, 01:07 AM
    Dr. Billie is wonderful! she is killer at what she does and so very passionate about it! I can tell she genuinely cares about me and my wellness. She makes you feel like one of her friends when your in her office! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
    Patrece Buckner McCrary on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/18/2019, 12:58 PM
    Dr. Billie and her entire staff are caring and friendly. I always feel better immediately or within a few days of my adjustment.
    Jimmy Logan Averitt on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/17/2019, 05:46 AM
    I love this place they helped me so much
    Joyce Colyer on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/16/2019, 06:08 AM
    They are so nice and I have never had such a great ajustment I love Chiropractor We're I use to go I never was so surprised at all the fake people.That I thought were great God loving people But that's not my job it's God's And he made a way for be to get out I cleaned also for the owner.And it was bad If anyone needs a Chiropractic Dr.Bille And to bet it all I was friends on Facebook with these people and they blocked me How Godly is that just saying My example is We all have sin in our life that we have to work on And they talked about every body was going to hell even the person they work for and???And I love having a great Chiropractor I can talk to and she knows what to do Now when she ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.