Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
208 reviews
|Chiropractors|Morganton, NC 28655

216 N Sterling St, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 443-7917

http://www.daniellewelchdc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(83) · Chiropractors

560 Davidson Gateway Dr # 201

(704) 896-3435
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
About

At Morganton Childrens Dental Center, we endeavor to provide first-class services for our patients in a safe, comfortable and welcoming environment; one in which we would be happy to treat our own families. We also aspire to continue as innovative leaders in the field of family dentistry for the Morganton area. We believe that everyone deserves to enjoy a smile that’s both beautiful and healthy. That’s why our accomplished team has worked hard to provide patients with the skill, experience and dedication needed to transform their oral health for the better. Visit us today and learn more about how we can exceed your expectations when it comes to outstanding dental care!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
208 reviews
5204
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
SCARLET P. review for Chiropractic Center
SCARLET P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:11 AM
This was the second visit to the dentist for my 3 year old. She requested snow white and luckily this was the same lady she had her first visit. Always a positive experience.
Anonymous review for Chiropractic Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:03 AM
We always have a wonderful experience going to Morganton Children’s Dental Center! We love the friendly staff.
JACOB C. review for Chiropractic Center
JACOB C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:06 AM
Great clean place workers are nice and knows what they are doing. Well known place. Use to have problems back in the days about appointments and times. It seems like they've made alot of improvements. Which is great considering how they're always booked. My son loves his doctor when he sees him. And all questions asked had been greatly answered. Thanks for the lovely work each employees do here.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
NICHOLAS F. review for Chiropractic Center
NICHOLAS F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:56 AM
He did fantastic! All staff worked with him to encourage him and support him and explain what everything was and let him touch equipment so he wouldn’t be scared. This was his second visit and he did phenomenal!
Summer A. review for Chiropractic Center
Summer A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:01 AM
Another wonderful experience! Everyone is so welcoming! I love knowing that Dr Abernathy is smart and experienced, AND with so many other practices not using a licensed Hygienist to clean teeth, I love knowing that this practice will never lower their standards for profit!
Jordan C. review for Chiropractic Center
Jordan C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:50 AM
All the staff are abseoutly perfect. They are compassionate, understanding and wonderful with children.
Victoria T. review for Chiropractic Center
Victoria T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 01:09 AM
The staff and dentist are all so respectful and more than willing to go beyond to help with anything you need. The environment is nice and clean and very spacious unlike alot of other dentist offices I've been to. I would definantly recommend children's dental to anyone in need of a very caring and comfortable dentist.
JOSSALYN P. review for Chiropractic Center
JOSSALYN P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:28 AM
My daughter was having some fillings done Dr. Abernathy was very caring.
Anonymous review for Chiropractic Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:27 AM
I was really worried about how the visit would go since Dr.Foreman left. However, the male Dr at this office is so awesome. He is there on Mondays. I hope we see him again next time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.