Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
208 reviews
|Chiropractors|Morganton, NC 28655 United States

216 N Sterling St, Morganton, NC 28655 United States

(828) 443-7917

http://www.daniellewelchdc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(83) · Chiropractors

560 Davidson Gateway Dr # 201

(704) 896-3435
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

920 W King St

(828) 264-6474
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
About

At Morganton Childrens Dental Center, we endeavor to provide first-class services for our patients in a safe, comfortable and welcoming environment; one in which we would be happy to treat our own families. We also aspire to continue as innovative leaders in the field of family dentistry for the Morganton area. We believe that everyone deserves to enjoy a smile that’s both beautiful and healthy. That’s why our accomplished team has worked hard to provide patients with the skill, experience and dedication needed to transform their oral health for the better. Visit us today and learn more about how we can exceed your expectations when it comes to outstanding dental care!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
208 reviews
5204
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
KOBE L. review for Chiropractic Center
KOBE L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:36 AM
Everything went great. We was in and out fast. They did a great job on his cleaning and telling me what we needed to do next.
BRAYDEN W. review for Chiropractic Center
BRAYDEN W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:53 AM
My son's appointment went well and we had a great experience here!
JASE W. review for Chiropractic Center
JASE W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:19 AM
Our dental assistant was amazing and so patient.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
DAYLEN P. review for Chiropractic Center
DAYLEN P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:50 AM
What stands out in my mind about our recent visit is the way the Hygienist accommodated my son's needs for a fidget to help him remain calm during his cleaning. Since the blankets and stuffed animals were taken out for sanitation concerns, the Hygienist helped to find something to accommodate my son during this visit. I, and my son, were very appreciative that our concerns were also your concerns. Thank you for that. Thank you for being aware and accepting of those with autism and special needs. It is very refreshing.
JADA M. review for Chiropractic Center
JADA M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:49 AM
Very pleased as usual. Jada is comfortable and happy to go to the dentist because of the way she is treated.
NEVAEH L. review for Chiropractic Center
NEVAEH L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:34 AM
I love how respectful they are of my daughters feelings over being scared. They are gentle and get the job done. They let you know whats going on the while time and the whole office is based on children.
ENRIQUE G. review for Chiropractic Center
ENRIQUE G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:29 AM
Never had a problem with this office
Anonymous review for Chiropractic Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:46 AM
Another wonderful appointment. We were taken back promptly. The ladies did an excellent job and quickly. As always they were super friendly. The kids love the dentist.
TRENTON H. review for Chiropractic Center
TRENTON H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:32 AM
I was very pleased with the care my son received at your office today. I walked into the office worried about how my son would handle having his tooth filled with the help of Nitrous oxide. The doctor and dental assistant were both very caring. I felt like the dental assistant had her eyes on him the whole time. She talked with him, and took the time to explain to me what I could expect during and after the procedure. Both the doctor and assistant were very aware of any movement Trenton had that might signal he was uncomfortable. Thank you both for caring and putting this mama at ease!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.