Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
208 reviews
|Chiropractors|Morganton, NC 28655 United States

216 N Sterling St, Morganton, NC 28655 United States

(828) 443-7917

http://www.daniellewelchdc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

920 W King St

(828) 264-6474
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498
About

At Morganton Childrens Dental Center, we endeavor to provide first-class services for our patients in a safe, comfortable and welcoming environment; one in which we would be happy to treat our own families. We also aspire to continue as innovative leaders in the field of family dentistry for the Morganton area. We believe that everyone deserves to enjoy a smile that’s both beautiful and healthy. That’s why our accomplished team has worked hard to provide patients with the skill, experience and dedication needed to transform their oral health for the better. Visit us today and learn more about how we can exceed your expectations when it comes to outstanding dental care!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
208 reviews
5204
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Chiropractic Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:42 AM
They provided amazing service, and were very friendly.
JAYCEE M. review for Chiropractic Center
JAYCEE M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:55 AM
The staff was very considerate of my child's fear of cleaning process and allowed her to participate in process which made it a easier visit and also cleaned Rosie's teeth that's my child's doll thanks to the hygenist that took care of Jaycee today.. ps sorry I don't remember her name but she has pretty black hair and of possible Indian decent thks again
Anonymous review for Chiropractic Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:27 AM
Super friendly
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SHAKAYLA S. review for Chiropractic Center
SHAKAYLA S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:04 AM
Very good
LARRY F. review for Chiropractic Center
LARRY F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:54 AM
Very Good Dentist Place To Go
Anonymous review for Chiropractic Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:53 AM
My daughter was very anxious about having her tooth filled. The team quickly put her mind at ease and assured that she was not in any discomfort. We love coming to this office because the staff is always so friendly and personable! They really treat the whole child and not just the dental issues.
RYAN W. review for Chiropractic Center
RYAN W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:52 AM
Was very good
Anonymous review for Chiropractic Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:12 AM
This place always makes my son feel welcome and they are so kind and gentle with him. Love this dentist!
MEGAN W. review for Chiropractic Center
MEGAN W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:14 AM
All the people are so nice and wonderful!! My daughter had her first cavity filled today, and they done awesome with her!! She never once complained about anyrhing!! The dentist and her helper both talked my daughter through every step they were doing!!! I lo e taking my children here! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.