Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
58 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

2740 Greenbriar Pkwy SW, Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

(404) 629-9999

https://itschirotime.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(273) · Chiropractors

1670 Mckendree Church Rd. Building: 400B

(678) 985-0444
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
About

Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta is a Chiropractor facility at 2740 Greenbriar Pkwy SW in Atlanta, GA. Services: Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta practices at 2740 Greenbriar Pkwy SW, Atlanta, GA 30331. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta in Atlanta, GA, please call (404) 436-0547 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
58 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laer Johnson review for Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta
Laer Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 07:23 AM
Highly Recommended " Chiro-Yime Clinics Atlanta. Owner @ Mae's Methods
Adarrius Towmann Weaver review for Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta
Adarrius Towmann Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:45 AM
They are fast and respectful. Very nice experience. Will definitely be telling my fellow drivers to stop by when it's time to renew them medical cards.....
Timothy Brown review for Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta
Timothy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 04:16 AM
I truly enjoyed my visit with their amazing abs professional staff.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Shelly Hampton Huguley review for Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta
Shelly Hampton Huguley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:30 AM
They are professional and very customer friendly. They do D.O.T. certifications at the low cost and are sincere and caring and are not afraid to show it. I love the staff there. A-1 quality service!
Tiara Teeter Daniels review for Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta
Tiara Teeter Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:32 AM
Recommend to anyone. Staff was very friendly. One wait. in and out. Did I mention the price. great price and special..
Kat King review for Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta
Kat King on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:26 AM
Great place! Great customer service. Nice clinic. Professional staff take great care of my family.
Assimilating Boonk G Mincey review for Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta
Assimilating Boonk G Mincey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:37 AM
FOR IT TO BE MY FIRST TIME EVER ATTENDING A CHIROPRACTOR, I WILL TRULY SAY THAT I HAVE MAJOR LOVE FOR THE CHIRO-TIME CLINIC OVER ATLANTA. THEY WERE EXTREMELY ATTENTIVE AND WENT OUT THEIR WAY TO GET THINGS DONE! I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A TREMENDOUS SHOUT OUT TO DR. JACKSON, MS. ASIA, AND MS. BRITTANY FOR THEIR OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCES AND SERVICES. I FOR CERTAINLY WOULD RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY TO ANYONE IN NEED OF DOT CHIROPRACTIC NEEDS AND SERVICES.
Agie Leigh review for Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta
Agie Leigh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 05:31 AM
Ms. Maria has the best customer service ever! She is highly informative and truly cares about the clients who come in the door. The staff there always greeted me and made me feel like family. I highly recommend choosing Chiro-Time Greenbriar location to assist you in whatever your needs are.
Maria Jacobs review for Chiro-Time Clinics Atlanta
Maria Jacobs on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 02:23 AM
Chiro -Time is a good family business to work for. The staff really show concern for the patients and give great customer service. Check us out. You want regret it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.