Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Mercy South

Own this business?
4.2
169 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66211

5808 W 110th St, 5808 W 110th St, Overland Park, KS 66211

(913) 696-8000

https://www.childrensmercy.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1004 Carondelet Dr # 300A

(816) 941-9030
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 815-0988

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare
About

Specialties Kid Inspired. Nationally Recognized. Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas offers care through its 53 beds, an emergency room staffed 24/7, surgicenter, sleep lab, and more than 12 specialty clinics. The hospital is also home to the Comprehensive Epilepsy Center, one of only a dozen such pediatric-focused centers in the United States. Medical imaging and laboratory services are available with a provider's order.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
169 reviews
5112
  
410
  
34
  
25
  
122
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna G. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:45 AM
Great doctor, extremely friendly My daughter developed a skin tag in a sensitive area, and after a visit with our pediatrician, we were referred to Children's Mercy Surgery clinic. We met with Dr Ostlie and I immediately had a great vibe from him.
Anna G. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 01:32 AM
Great doctor, extremely friendly My daughter developed a skin tag in a sensitive area, and after a visit with our pediatrician, we were referred to Children's Mercy Surgery clinic. We met with Dr Ostlie and I immediately had a great vibe from him. Dr Ostlie was efficient and quick when examining my daughter, which was great for our situation. He was very thorough in explaining what course of action he recommended. The day of surgery, he met with my husband and I before our daughter was put under, and again we felt that great, soothing vibe from him. When the surgery was over, he came out and spoke to us, very friendly and assuring that everything went smoothly. Our follow-up visit had the same feeling of great care, he soothed my daughter when she fussed which was a great thing for me, as our previous pediatrician was not friendly in this way at all. Overall I was extremely satisfied with our experience with Dr Ostlie, and have recommended him to other moms who have needed a pediatric surgeon. I will also absolutely return to him should the need arise.
Richard Murrow on Foursquare

7 years ago

12/21/2013, 11:04 AM
Great nurses and doctors. They really take care of the kiddos.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andrea Ferguson on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 04:42 AM
My children only come here. The staff is awesome and they really pay attention to the needs of the children. I avoid KCMO's ER as much as possible. I love this hospital!
Angela Corliss on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/29/2013, 16:44 PM
Great hospital and great staff of doctors & nurses . They really take the time and not rush though the appointment . If you need service or doctors for any reason come here
Monique Dean on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/12/2013, 06:33 AM
They take good care of your children. The service is exceptional and they have good slushies.
Ashlee Thompson on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/25/2012, 11:55 AM
Great hospital but if it's a prior medical problem, don't expect them to do much, more like urgent care clinic. KCMO Mercy might be much longer but well worth it for the care Ava needs!
Jim Brunk on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/13/2012, 04:42 AM
Faster/cleaner than KCMO Mercy. Been to OPKS ER twice and my child was immediately seen both times. I went to KCMO ER once, we had waited 4 1/2 hrs, were told 3 ppl ahead of us, & left w/o being seen
Michael Ruff on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 18:41 PM
Wifi in every room. Im on it as I post this message
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.