Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children's Healthcare Pediatric Endocrinology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
27 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92103

550 Washington St #300, Ste 300, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 297-5437

https://www.childshealthsd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
27 reviews
519
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alma Rosa Magadan review for Children's Healthcare Pediatric Endocrinology
Alma Rosa Magadan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:39 AM
Very caring Doctors. Saturday hours and evening weekday hours.
Gaby Rios Villa review for Children's Healthcare Pediatric Endocrinology
Gaby Rios Villa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:09 AM
Agueda Nunez-Ortiz review for Children's Healthcare Pediatric Endocrinology
Agueda Nunez-Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 10:24 AM
I have been coming here since my daugther was born 7yrs ago and I have not had any problems with any one. I love the service they provide to my daugther. They always try to make an appointment for my daughter when needed due to her asthma if not able they always refer me to urgent care. Thank you for the wonderful work you provide my daugther.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tami Talia Blas Cruz review for Children's Healthcare Pediatric Endocrinology
Tami Talia Blas Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 04:44 AM
Vonessa Arroyo review for Children's Healthcare Pediatric Endocrinology
Vonessa Arroyo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:02 AM
Dr Cone is the best.. Always there for when we need her.. Love her..
Kimberly Lu-tu Fui-ava review for Children's Healthcare Pediatric Endocrinology
Kimberly Lu-tu Fui-ava on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 11:20 AM
KiKi Marco-Polo review for Children's Healthcare Pediatric Endocrinology
KiKi Marco-Polo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 16:20 PM
They are very nice, well organized. My son was sick yesterday & I called them & he was able to be seen later on that night!! I've been bring my kids here since my oldest was born, 21 years ago. We've got 7 more years together being that youngest is eleven. And I'm looking forward to them always being there if I need them. Thank you!!
Anna Lee Amano review for Children's Healthcare Pediatric Endocrinology
Anna Lee Amano on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 16:48 PM
I've been taking my children here for 23 years and now my oldest is about to have his first baby! This group of doctors and entire staff hold themselves to the highest standards and they always have. I have many fond memories of my children here and will always be grateful for the great care they received here.
Carmen Quintero review for Children's Healthcare Pediatric Endocrinology
Carmen Quintero on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2015, 07:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.