Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Corner Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
262 reviews
|Dental|Lindon, UT 84042

275 W 200 N Ste 175, Ste 175, Lindon, UT 84042

(801) 769-2530

http://www.ccpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(335) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

4 people are looking at this business

Draper Dental
5.0
(177) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209
Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office
5.0
(410) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

5 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
4.9
(264) · Dental
Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office
4.9
(1267) · Dental

7138 S Highland Dr #216

(801) 206-4738

2 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(682) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

4 people are looking at this business

About

Lindon, Utah Pediatric Dentists specializing in giving coordinated, compassionate and family centered care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
262 reviews
5241
  
413
  
30
  
24
  
14
  
  • 228 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ericka Castro on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 09:29 AM
The best dentistry for my kids good job every appointment
Erika Castro on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 03:07 AM
The best dentistry for my kids good job every appointment
Curtis-Erin Denison on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2018, 06:30 AM
Thank you so much for being so great with my son Riley today. You made the experience stress free. I love taking him there.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lauren McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:20 AM
I love this office! Dr. Segura is such a breath of fresh air after our last dentist. He is upbeat, friendly, engaged my kids so they felt comfortable and the dental hygienists were so cute! Even though I was filling out paperwork and wrangling my baby, they made sure I knew what was going on with my kid's teeth and even helped me get all of my stuff out to the front office. SO happy we found a good dentist! �
Mild Bautista Long on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:49 AM
They are great and always hold something fun activities for the families
Ashley Youd Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:19 AM
They told me to hold my kids down so they could look in their mouth while screaming... I wanted the dentist to be a positive experience for their first time, not a traumatic one. Don't you deal with scared kids everyday?? And you tell parents to hold their kids down? What message does that send to these little ones?? Needless to say I'll be looking for a new dentist.
Kristy Jean Thayne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 10:57 AM
So glad I found a place that is patient and kind with my nervous little girl!
Madelyn Okamoto on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 11:33 AM
Georgia Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:01 AM
My kids love this dentist office we have never had a problem and have been going for 3 years now and now all my nieces and nephews go as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.