Logo White
Watch Demo

Children's Corner Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
217 reviews
|Dental|Lindon, UT 84042

275 W 200 N Ste 175, Ste 175, Lindon, UT 84042

(801) 769-2530

http://www.ccpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(808) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(272) · Dental
4.9
(297) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lindon, Utah Pediatric Dentists specializing in giving coordinated, compassionate and family centered care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
217 reviews
5199
  
49
  
30
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 186 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 04:57 AM
The best dentistry for my kids good job every appointment
Erika Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:07 AM
The best dentistry for my kids good job every appointment
Curtis-Erin Denison on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:30 AM
Thank you so much for being so great with my son Riley today. You made the experience stress free. I love taking him there.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Lauren McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 04:20 AM
I love this office! Dr. Segura is such a breath of fresh air after our last dentist. He is upbeat, friendly, engaged my kids so they felt comfortable and the dental hygienists were so cute! Even though I was filling out paperwork and wrangling my baby, they made sure I knew what was going on with my kid's teeth and even helped me get all of my stuff out to the front office. SO happy we found a good dentist! �
Mild Bautista Long on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:49 AM
They are great and always hold something fun activities for the families
Ashley Youd Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:19 AM
They told me to hold my kids down so they could look in their mouth while screaming... I wanted the dentist to be a positive experience for their first time, not a traumatic one. Don't you deal with scared kids everyday?? And you tell parents to hold their kids down? What message does that send to these little ones?? Needless to say I'll be looking for a new dentist.
Kristy Jean Thayne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 10:57 AM
So glad I found a place that is patient and kind with my nervous little girl!
Madelyn Okamoto on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 11:33 AM
Allysa Lesueur on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:40 AM
Took my little girl here and had a horrible experience. I would never want someone's kid to go through what my little girl did here. I feel the dentist could have cared less about my little one and that's not how a pedatric anything should handle a family or child.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.