Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Smile Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
143 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chicago, IL 60611

875 N Michigan Ave, Ste 3250, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 440-0505

http://chicagosmilecenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Jonathan Yahav holds degrees in Engineering and Dentistry from Northwestern University. Today he is providing general dental care and the finest cosmetic and implant dentistry. Over 20 years of experience in placement of thousands of veneers and implants, Dr. Jonathan Yahav can recognize the importance of each patient's unique structure and facial balance which provides our patients with a natural beautiful new smile. "Our office is dedicated to the health and comfort of our clients. Our goal is to give you the smile you've always wanted in a comfortable, pain-free environment." History Established in 1990. Dr. Jonathan Yahav completed his degree in engineering at Northwester

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
143 reviews
56
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
131 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bea B. review for Chicago Smile Center
Bea B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 10:53 AM
I think I am their milk cow ! I paid $ 40000 for 8 or 9 extractions, 3 implants and veneers they did last year. During my last stay in Chicago, I went there for an infection. I thought I had nothing to pay as I heard one year ago I had 2 years warranty on the job they did. I was wrong ! I paid $ 1300 and 375 more even if I was supposed to pay nothing after the last $ 1300 ! And they want to see me in 3 months ? No way !! I will never go there again ! I've been trapped !
Nicole M. review for Chicago Smile Center
Nicole M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 08:08 AM
Chicago Smile Center has truly been a blessing to me. I recently moved to Chicago and I was experiencing really bad toothaches and I had no insurance. Dr. Yahav took great care of me and the prices were affordable and he is really flexible and understanding. His assistance Connie was very pleasant and kind. I would recommend everyone in Chicago to go here. Thanks Chicago Smile Center.
Michael A. review for Chicago Smile Center
Michael A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/16/2014, 02:11 AM
Dr. Jonathan Yahev and his associate provided an excellent level of care and service during my visit with them. Dr. Jonathan took care to reassure me and make sure I was not in any pain during my procedure. I feel I have all the information that I need to be in control of my dental health.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Richard H. review for Chicago Smile Center
Richard H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 08:32 AM
I have had extensive work – veneers, fillings and have been joyed to have Dr. Yahav as my dentist. Connie has also been so helpful and the two make a great team. So happy with all the results.
Forrest J. review for Chicago Smile Center
Forrest J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 10:00 AM
Everyone was very nice and seemed to know what they were doing. Dr. Yahav is a very nice and accommodating dentist. He is quick, thorough, and professional.
Dolph L. review for Chicago Smile Center
Dolph L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/22/2013, 10:35 AM
I took my wife to Dr Yahav and was more than upset with my experience. My wife needed several crowns and had much decay. She did not look good after the time she spent with him. There was a tooth fragment in her eye (ever hear of safety glasses), and she looked like she was handled rough. I am a male ICU nurse and know how to assess patients. After reading his reviews again I realized that most of them are bogus. I took her to 2 dentists to examine the work he did on this visit (a large temporary crown) and both confirmed that it looked rushed and not representative of a man with his experience. One dentist said it looked like something his students did. I was disgusted with this news and never went back. When the second dentist removed the temporary crown he found construction material that should never have been left in place. It was like "pulling a tooth" to get half my money back (I payed 2500 for two full crowns which I did not let him finish). The area of her mouth that he worked on has bothered her ever since. She needed two root canals on the area he worked for 90 minutes. It is my belief that if he would have taken his time, these root canals could have been avoided. She had an infection on the most recent that required antibiotics. All of the other work she received at a subsequent dentist has gone well. Please stay away from Dr Yahav if you need anything serious. Go to a dentist that only sees one patient at a time and only works from one office (he has three to pay for). CAUTION
indy10ana review for Chicago Smile Center
indy10ana on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/30/2012, 05:23 AM
After breaking my molar in half on a slab of ribs I was reluctant to see a dentist. Having NOT been to one in years, the anxiety was overwhelming. Dr. Yahav and his staff were excellent about making me feel welcome AND comfortable every step of the way. Thanks for making me a believer in dental visits again!!
timothyy679 review for Chicago Smile Center
timothyy679 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/19/2012, 04:20 AM
I was able to setup, an appointment online within a few minutes. I was also able to reschedule my appointment within a few seconds through phone call. Not to my surprise, their service was excellent. I left with a smile on my face as I was able to get a bonding done with a great view of the city as I sat through the procedure. The lobby had a great ambiance to top it all off. I recommend you visit Chicago Smile on N. Michigan if you are in the Chicago area!
timothyy679 t. review for Chicago Smile Center
timothyy679 t. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/19/2012, 01:24 AM
I was able to setup, an appointment online within a few minutes. I was also able to reschedule my appointment within a few seconds through phone call. Not to my surprise, their service was excellent. I left with a smile on my face as I was able to get a bonding done with a great view of the city as I sat through the procedure. The lobby had a great ambiance to top it all off. I recommend you visit Chicago Smile on N. Michigan if you are in the Chicago area!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.