Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicago Joes Restaurant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
633 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89101

820 S 4th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 382-5637

https://chicagojoesrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(368) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264
4.7
(1580) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(397) · Italian

3585 S Durango Dr

(702) 333-8000
About

This restaurant is a three-time winner at the Rio Italian Festival for its sauces. Located in a converted old-style brick house since 1975, this family owned and operated business is virtually a piece of Little Italy. For starters, sample the stuffed artichoke, calamari or mussels marinara. Try pasta either with mushroom sauce, calamari sauce or with snails. A nice selection of beer and wine is also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
633 reviews
5431
  
4104
  
336
  
220
  
122
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 605 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lex72_98 on Citysearch

16 years ago

07/20/2004, 01:18 AM
AC was out!! – Was hotter then heck in the back dining area where the front was nice and cool. Asked to sit up front and said it was reserved. Considering this place doesnt take reservations I was appauled. The waiter was very short with us and acted as if he was dfoing us a favor by even being there. Would NOT suggest going there. First impressions last forever, will never return!
shags3600 on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/29/2004, 01:56 AM
EAT AT JOES!! – This is a wonderful FUN place that where the atmosphere is as Great as the Food! My husband and I had our out of town rehersal dinner here in May. We are not from Vegas and had to rely on this website to chose this spot. It was a wonderful, wonderful experience! The food is fabulous as well as the service and setting. We had a Great time!!! Way to Go Joe!!
rdc2 on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/16/2004, 01:42 AM
Great Time at Joe's – We there with a party of six back in April! Saw the review at another site and we had to try it out! Great time ,great food and what a staff. We laughed from the time we walked in to the time we left. We travel to Vegas twice a year from Upstate NY and we will return to Chicago Joe's. See you there!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
sharib on Citysearch

17 years ago

12/11/2003, 00:22 AM
Chicago Joe's is truly like going to your Italian Grandmother's house for a family dinner. It's a quaint little old house converted into a warm and cozy restaurant. The staff is friendly & knows everything about what they serve. If they don't have what you want on the menu they can usually make it for you anyway. My highpiont is the Shrimp or Lobster FraDiAvlo. The corner table in the back is truly perfect for a romantic dinner with someone special. This is a taste of Chicago's Little Italy right here in Sin City!
rscandthedog on Citysearch

17 years ago

08/24/2003, 02:02 AM
Extraordinary! – The most comfortable eating establishment in Vegas. You are put at ease the second you walk in-as if you were dining with old friends in their home! The food was delightful. The portions are very generous. The service was better than any other experienced in Vegas. It deserves to be on your next eating agenda!
Kinchi on Citysearch

17 years ago

05/19/2003, 02:21 AM
Joe's OK! – We tried this place due to the readership ratings and comments. We were not disappointed - we would describe their food as "old fashioned, family style Italian". The portions were generous, and the service was friendly. Costs represented fair values - the only "downside" was the area, which is a bit sketchy. We would recommend Joe's to those who would enjoy down home style cooking served in a comfortable environment. Try them.
tammitoth29 on Citysearch

18 years ago

12/03/2002, 00:55 AM
Kazam! – One word - yummy yum. That about sums up Chicago Joe's. Our waiter, Timothy, besides having the body of a god, had the mind of an Einstein. Not only did he deftly rattled off each and every ingredient available, but all the crust/ingredient combinations (a total of 983 possible combinations) without the aid of a cheat sheet. OK, OK, the pizza..... Do you enjoy the sounds of a flying hawk in the wilds of Montana? A bubble bath made of nothing but champagne? An alto saxophone solo in the key of B-flat? Chicago Joe's is all this and more. Give it whirl - you'll not only leave satified, but satiated.
futnfutn on Citysearch

18 years ago

09/24/2002, 02:01 AM
homestyle italian – More than just the best it's the only place to go if you're searching for a quaint ,romantic setting with the best italian food and the best selection of wine in town . You owe it to yourself to experience Chicago Joe's.
johnnie004 on Citysearch

18 years ago

09/02/2002, 02:12 AM
mm good – i've eaten at this restaurant many years ago and never forgotten about it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.