Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chevy Chase Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
198 reviews
|General Dentistry|Washington, DC 20015

5406 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20015

(202) 362-3353

https://www.chevychasedentalcenter.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

6845 Elm St

(703) 356-3556
5.0
(5) · Dental

9526 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 934-9444
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

4910 Massachusetts Ave NW #310

(202) 966-3132
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(61) · Dental

16069 Comprint Cir

(301) 527-8480
About

Welcome to Chevy Chase Dental Center Chevy Chase Dental Center. We offer preventative dental maintenance and hygiene, specializing in restorative and cosmetic treatment. This site’s goal is to help you become informed about your oral and dental health, and to help you set up an appointment from the comfort of your home. If you have any questions or concerns, please call us at 202-362-3353 or email us at info@chevychasedentalcenter.net

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
198 reviews
5177
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
TJ ODonnell review for Chevy Chase Dental Center
TJ ODonnell on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2021, 02:45 AM
Needed a simple tooth cleaning, sat through an hour long sales shpeal, left with dirty teeth (no cleaning, that's another appointment), x-rays that are twice what I paid elsewhere.
Zainab Senhaji Rhazi review for Chevy Chase Dental Center
Zainab Senhaji Rhazi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 08:43 AM
Excellent work, state of the art technology, and very personable staff. They have great bedside manners
Claudia Chaudhari review for Chevy Chase Dental Center
Claudia Chaudhari on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 17:01 PM
Dr. Sanaa is the best! Very skilled and will address all your concerns. I hand multiple fillings and a crown done and you can’t tell the difference from my natural teeth. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
William W Hopper review for Chevy Chase Dental Center
William W Hopper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 14:41 PM
I have been using this Dental office for about a decade. always professional and friendly service. Now with some new faces ot is great they have kept the same level of service up. I like how they explain things, show you photographs of what they are doing, going to do and have done on your mouth. I will keep using them for keeping my dental health in top shape.
Jean Donohoe McHugh review for Chevy Chase Dental Center
Jean Donohoe McHugh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 12:09 PM
I love everyone at Chevy Chase Dental Center. They are beyond caring, empathetic, talented, excellent and they make root canals a walk in the park! I swear by them and the only reason I am getting my teeth back to perfect without pain or fear is because of them! Love them! Seriously, a game changer! Love. Love. Love.
Neil Donnelly review for Chevy Chase Dental Center
Neil Donnelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 11:23 AM
Very polite and professional . Now I look beautiful again after the Doctor finished a Repair of a broken front tooth . Very fine work .
Allen Lewin review for Chevy Chase Dental Center
Allen Lewin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 03:24 AM
Stated simply: they know what they are doing.
Theophilos Perperidis review for Chevy Chase Dental Center
Theophilos Perperidis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:38 AM
By far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Sanaa and his team are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. From the hygienist to the doctors the entire team makes sure to take the time and explain the process in detail, always with a smile making you feel comfortable and welcome. Keep up the good work!
Sarah Fertig Trauben review for Chevy Chase Dental Center
Sarah Fertig Trauben on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 04:27 AM
Dr. Telis and Dr. Robinson have done a wonderful job of caring for all 5 members of our family for 10 plus years. Most recently, I required two replacement fillings which Dr. Telis and his co-worker performed. They were patient, caring, positive and most importantly, skilled in their work together. I had no pain, and appreciated the call checking in on me as well. They have worked together longer than most folks stay married and really have their work groove together. All the staff at DDC are kind and personable. The parking in the back lot is an added bonus for me and my kids love the mini fridge stocked with drinks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.