Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chesterfield Village Apartment

Claimed
4.7
264 reviews
|Apartments|Springfield, MO 65807

2310 W Chesterfield St, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 881-4644

http://www.thewootenco.com/property_detail/chesterfield-village-apartments

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

800 S East St

(417) 466-4330
4.8
(384) · Real Estate

5612 N 17th St

(417) 485-4041
About

Chesterfield Village gives you the luxury of affordability and location! Located in the heart of Chesterfield Village, you are near shopping and dining with fast access to the rest of the city. You will enjoy the washer/dryer hookup, partial paid utilities, swimming pool and playground. Call today for more information!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
264 reviews
5182
  
445
  
34
  
23
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
beth r. review for Chesterfield Village Apartment
beth r. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/07/2022, 07:03 AM
Chesterfield Village has been my home for the past year. It's a true blessing to call this place home, from the property manager and company to all my neighbors. Thank you!
Kris V. review for Chesterfield Village Apartment
Kris V. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

04/07/2022, 04:59 AM
Great place to live. Nice apartments close to restaurants and doctors.
Jane D. review for Chesterfield Village Apartment
Jane D. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

02/07/2022, 08:22 AM
Safe and quiet place to live. I don't plan on moving from here. Management responds in a timely manner and I would recommend living here.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Doug C. review for Chesterfield Village Apartment
Doug C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/03/2022, 14:30 PM
This apartment complex is pretty nice, especially for the price! The neighborhood is great too! There's lots of greenspace, you don't really have to worry about crime or people being disorderly here and it's pretty quiet overall. I've lived here for two years and most of my time when not at home is actually now on the North side of town but I like it enough here I'd rather drive back and forth than move.
Rae D. review for Chesterfield Village Apartment
Rae D. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

12/07/2021, 16:22 PM
Great! I recommend! Pet friendly
Caden U. review for Chesterfield Village Apartment
Caden U. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

12/01/2021, 06:02 AM
I’ve lived here around a whole year now and although the workers are short staffed they still do the best they can when we need them. The apartment manager is the best I’ve ever had!
Kyndle U. review for Chesterfield Village Apartment
Kyndle U. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

11/24/2021, 05:24 AM
I’m going on my fourth year here and I’ve loved it! I love the location and the property manager Colleen is amazing! The price is fair and the neighborhood is nice! I recommend it to all my family and friends!
Tiffany K. review for Chesterfield Village Apartment
Tiffany K. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

11/08/2021, 12:50 PM
I can’t seem to move out of Chesterfield Village. My son and I love it so much here from friendly neighbors to friendly staff. Also a few restaurants within walking distance, 417 Botox, hair salon and a church
Frannie F. review for Chesterfield Village Apartment
Frannie F. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/08/2021, 01:14 AM
Great place to live. Quiet and clean. Close to doctors and restaurants.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.