Logo White
Watch Demo

Cherry Health Center

Own this business?
4.5
227 reviews
|Healthcare|Springfield, MO 65807

607 Battlefield Rd, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 413-5900

https://cherryhealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Pain management, physical therapy, spinal decompression, chiropractic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
227 reviews
5155
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
118
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 86 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews2.5BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert C. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 08:56 AM
I think it's safe to say that there are a lot of you out there dealing with some sort of pain. Well, that was me too. And like me, you've probably been to medical facilities that didn't really help your situation. Then I heard about Cherry Health. I was skeptical, but still decided to give them a try. So I called and made an appointment but really expecting them to be like all the other places I'd been to. When I walked into Cherry Health Center, I was greeted with a smile and a friendly hello, which made mw feel welcome. Well, after my first session, I felt noticeably better so my skepticism was waning. And with each subsequent session. my pain became less and less, until finally I am pain free. Therefore, I feel that anyone who is dealing with pain, should give Cherry Health a try. You owe it to yourself because all of us deserve to live pain free. And as an added bonus, you'll get to work with the most wonderful and caring people on staff. And you know what, I almost hate that I've gotten better because I'm really going to miss them. So go ahead......call and make that appointment now, while you're thinking about it.
Albert C. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 11:31 AM
I think it's safe to say that there are a lot of you out there dealing with some sort of pain. Well, that was me too. And like me, you've probably been to medical facilities that didn't really help your situation. Then I heard about Cherry Health. I was skeptical, but still decided to give them a try. So I called and made an appointment but really expecting them to be like all the other places I'd been to. When I walked into Cherry Health Center, I was greeted with a smile and a friendly hello, which made mw feel welcome. Well, after my first session, I felt noticeably better so my skepticism was waning. And with each subsequent session. my pain became less and less, until finally I am pain free. Therefore, I feel that anyone who is dealing with pain, should give Cherry Health a try. You owe it to yourself because all of us deserve to live pain free. And as an added bonus, you'll get to work with the most wonderful and caring people on staff. And you know what, I almost hate that I've gotten better because I'm really going to miss them. So go ahead......call and make that appointment now, while you're thinking about it.
Diana Drakeford on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 05:47 AM
Everyone is so nice! Relief after one treatment!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christy Spears on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 03:53 AM
So far the staff is friendly and helpful and would recommend you come here for a professional opinion. Will do an updated review later on in treatment hope to feel the same way.
April Moore on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 02:31 AM
The Cherry Health Center’s staff is very professional and friendly. Each visit has met our expectations, and we are pleased with my daughters rehabilitation!
Jeffrey R. Gabris on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 06:53 AM
I started working with Cherry Health Cented about 2 weeks ago. The neurosurgeon said I needed a spinal fusion due to moderate-severe disc degeneration in my L5-S1 vertebrae. I was unable to stand, walk, sit, or basically do anything without extreme nerve pain. I got some new shoes from Fleet Feet (highly recommend them also), I was prescribed some Lyrica to go along with my muscle relaxer and anti-inflammatory meds... and then I began the recommended treatment regimen at Cherry Health Center. I am now able to walk and stand without pain (just two weeks later).. and I can sit pain-free for small periods of time as well. It’s obvious my body is healing. The all-inclusive approach they take at Cherry Health Center is probably the most important reason I am finally getting some relief. Daily decompression therapy and chiropractic, along with physical therapy exercises have all combined so wonderfully to aid in my recovery. To top it all off, the staff is just wonderful up there. I haven’t met a single person on staff with a bad attitude. Everyone has just been a delight to work with. I really can’t say enough good things about my recovery experience thus far. I’m so appreciative of how they do things and how wonderful they’ve been to me. Definitely check them out before you jump into a spinal surgery like I was about to do. If we keep making strides like we have been, I don’t think I’ll need any surgeries after all. Thank you Cherry Health Center and staff!!!
Kevin Merrill on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 14:08 PM
a caring staff especially when it comes to solving the root of your pain. I've been suffering with arthritis of the back and they've given there all to solve the problem and the pain.
Maries Radcliffe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 02:29 AM
friendly staff and good environment
Business Response:

Thank you, Maries.

Dawn Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 07:04 AM
There are so many good things to say that I will try bullet points • I saw Dr. Lloyd 20 years ago when he was fresh out of college. He was very kind. Now he has the huge building and with all his success, he is still so kind. He is a role model in humility, and true compassion. • He ensures his staff are as kind as him. They call you by your name when you walk in and treat you like they are excited you came in all the way through the building. •You do not have to say a thing. The Dr.s can see where you hurt and they use a gentle tool that stops the pain right away. •There is no guessing. You do not have to worry about price, or what your x-rays showed, what medical jargon means, or the next step. Everything is explained before the first adjustmemt. •They are not trying to get your money. They have a step by step process that keeps track of your progress. If they are unable to help you l, they will let you know. •Your medical needs are not lost switching Dr,s. Depending on your schedule, you may see a few Dr.s. I have see Dr. Coban and Dr. Lloyd. They both provided top of the line care as if I had been seeing them for years. •Immediate results. I had layers of pain that included muscle knotts, nerve pain (including multiple pinched nerves) the Dr.s will check your painlevel and location throughout your appointment to ensure you feel great after each appointment. •Easy to be seen without an appointment. My second visit was spur of the moment. When I called and asked if they could for me in that I was already on my way, they fit me right in. I look forward to going to Cherry Health Center. I, honestly, suggest that everyone does. Writing a novel cannot is not going to describe the feeling of wanting to hug everyone from reception to the Dr.s. It cannot explain the feeling of freedom after a session. Cherry Health Center is a gift to your body.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.