Logo White
Watch Demo

Cherokee Truck Equipment, LLC

Own this business?
4.3
30 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37419

3510 Cummings Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37419

(423) 265-7189

http://www.cherokeetruck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

106 Passons Rd

(423) 875-3882
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1151 Gault Ave S

(256) 845-0922
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

633 Dietz Rd

(706) 866-1282
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

800 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 886-2414
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2003 Gault Ave N

(256) 845-2931
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
30 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Owens on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 07:41 AM
Thank you for the help today! I really appreciate you guys! I will never forget this and I hope I can return the favor soon!
Mary Garrison on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 13:35 PM
Thank you to Gladys for help finding a part for my dump truck! Really great customer service!
Kevin Jenkins on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 15:59 PM
Great service and trucks.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Chris Coleman on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 01:32 AM
service is good and friendly people
Phil Karlin on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 10:13 AM
the service department does a great job Sara who is at the front desk and has been my contact person is professional,very kind, she takes her job and the responsibility very seriously. The technicians are well trained and very capable and always available to talk to me about m issue and the best way to solve my issue. Great folks Great service
Tim Hines on Facebook

7 months ago

11/27/2019, 14:55 PM
Great company. Very experienced employees that provide top of the line work.
Nick Brooks on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 07:02 AM
Good group of folks. Very responsive on my work truck needs. I would recommend to anyone for parts or service.
Kristine Kincaid Thibodeaux on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 17:57 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.