Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chastain Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
523 reviews
|Orthodontists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

91 W Wieuca Rd NE Suite 300, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 303-7400

https://www.elitesmileschastain.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(107) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
About

Specializing in the latest in pediatric dentistry, orthodontic treatment, braces and Invisalign in Atlanta, Georgia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
523 reviews
5503
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kerry McMahon Izard review for Chastain Orthodontics
Kerry McMahon Izard on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 09:55 AM
Courtney Walker review for Chastain Orthodontics
Courtney Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 10:18 AM
We love Dr. Sebastian's office!! My teeth are looking fabulous!! I am so happy with the results!!��
Rida Yates Lanneau review for Chastain Orthodontics
Rida Yates Lanneau on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 10:01 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jennifer Turner Huntz review for Chastain Orthodontics
Jennifer Turner Huntz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:04 AM
Thanks for working us in y'all are the best! Everyone in the office is always friendly
Terri Hardt Jennette review for Chastain Orthodontics
Terri Hardt Jennette on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 09:30 AM
We always have a good experience at every visit! Everyone is very helpful and Dr Sebastian provides great service. Emergency visits are always easy too.
Beth Gleason review for Chastain Orthodontics
Beth Gleason on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 03:52 AM
So easy to get to and people are very nice! Emma got her expander today.
Lubna Javaid review for Chastain Orthodontics
Lubna Javaid on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:32 AM
Dr. Sebastian is a marvel. He transformed my son's smile with minimal pain. His staff is second-to-none. They are caring and kind and a pleasure to work with. Elite Smiles is awesome!!!
Ian Winslade review for Chastain Orthodontics
Ian Winslade on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 08:16 AM
Dr Sebastian has done an amazing transformation in Ellie's mouth and her teeth are really straightening out perfectly!! The staff is great and very friendly wjeujddj
Mary Webb Marsteller review for Chastain Orthodontics
Mary Webb Marsteller on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 09:36 AM
Dr. Sebastian has been our orthodontist for years, and has watched my kids grow into young adults. He and his staff were never anything but courteous, kind, knowledgeable and patient with us. I'd send my kids to him again, and one day, hopefully grandkids to him (if they need it).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.