Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chastain Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
517 reviews
|Orthodontists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

91 W Wieuca Rd NE Suite 300, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 303-7400

https://www.elitesmileschastain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(107) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
About

Specializing in the latest in pediatric dentistry, orthodontic treatment, braces and Invisalign in Atlanta, Georgia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
517 reviews
5497
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marva James review for Chastain Orthodontics
Marva James on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 03:08 AM
Dr. Sebastian and his entire staff are very professional and made the entire process a great experience. Highly recommended.
Megan Burson review for Chastain Orthodontics
Megan Burson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2019, 20:03 PM
Amazing office all around! Dr. Sebastian and his staff are so kind and are great with my 4 year old.
Karen Smith Ramey review for Chastain Orthodontics
Karen Smith Ramey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 07:50 AM
We just started there for orthodontics and have been very happy so far. All of the staff are great to work with, great with my daughter and very professional. Very happy with Dr. Sebastian as well! He works great with kids!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mari Sawtelle review for Chastain Orthodontics
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 13:44 PM
Dr. Sebastian is wonderful Orthodontist and the entire team is exceptionally caring. The most important thing which many people don't understand is it's not just straightening your teeth but knowing your bite is right for the lifetime of functioning. It's well worth the investment and time to do it right, so it won't cost you even more down the road. I give them 5 stars and recommend them to everyone!
Charlie Allen review for Chastain Orthodontics
Charlie Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 02:42 AM
I got braces in my early 30s with Dr Sebastian. He and his team were amazing. Braces came off about 10 years ago. I had to have an adjustment on my permanent retainer today (my fault). He and his team were just as awesome today. I would, and have, referred family and friends to him. I have also made several referrals of my own patients over the years. This is a great place for kids (or adults) that are scared of the dentist/orthodontist. The environment is calming and they do great work.
Alicia Bettyb Fielder review for Chastain Orthodontics
Alicia Bettyb Fielder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:28 AM
I highly recommend Elite Smiles Chastain for all of your orthodontic needs. Dr. Sebastian is a master at his craft. The results you receive will astonish you.
Melissa McConkey Bryson review for Chastain Orthodontics
Melissa McConkey Bryson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 11:28 AM
Dr. Sebastian and his team are amazing. Always prompt. Always fun. Always attentive. Never recommend more than what is needed to make a great smile.
Marie Colson review for Chastain Orthodontics
Marie Colson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:01 AM
Today my daughter received braces! The whole staff is very organized,pleasant. Dr.Sabastian is a very nice DENTIST!☺
Veronica Beskin review for Chastain Orthodontics
Veronica Beskin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:34 AM
I’ve been coming to this office for over 20 years as a patient of Dr. Sebastian. My teeth are straight, the staff always goes above and beyond, and they are very professional. This office puts more back into the office for patients than any other doctor’s practice I’ve ever gone to. They have had drawings, games, and prizes that patients benefit from consistently and it sets them apart from the rest because they give back. I highly recommend Elite smiles.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.