Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlton Ho DDS PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Endodontists|McLean, VA 22101 United States

1826 Westmoreland St, McLean, VA 22101 United States

(703) 356-4822

https://www.mymcleandentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We love our patients, and we always strive to give them the very best of what truly matters. At Dr. Ho’s office, we prioritize things like individual consultation time, leading-edge technology, and a lasting relationship with you and your loved ones, not high-volume business or “spa amenities.” We know you value practicality, reliability, and affordability, and that’s exactly what we deliver for McLean families every day. Just like the patients we serve, we’re a diverse group of people! Here at Dr. Ho’s practice, you can find members of our team who speak Spanish, Mandarin, Hindi, and Farsi. Our office is attached to a home on a residential street, and when you arrive for an app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Denise R. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Denise R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 05:24 AM
I didn't have to wait long. The hygienist started on time and was very thorough. I was due for X-rays and she handled it efficiently. Dr. Ho saw me before she finished- he was his usual upbeat self. I've never had problems with this practice & have been a patient for several years and recommend Dr. Ho to my boss and brother, both of whom have been happy with the intro.
Mina A. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Mina A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:10 AM
Excellent and enjoyable experience!! Thanks for making my teeth shine Ella!
Jack A. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Jack A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 06:44 AM
I think I have the best dentist in northern Virginia. And this is after around 30 years.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Myrthe review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Myrthe on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 16:50 PM
Friendly staff. Always a good job whether it's just cleaning or anything else.
Randall C. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Randall C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 07:39 AM
I have recently had a root canal / cavity repair on a capped molar over a two appointment procedure. Dr. Ho was careful to descripribe the procedure the reasoning behind it and as usual, was very professional and expeditious so to minimize my chair time. His attention to detail, kindly manner and recognized competence is greatly admired and appreciated. He has been my dentist for 30 years and I heartily recommend him
Katherine review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Katherine on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:52 AM
It's nice to find a small group of dentists and dental hygenists that are so technically adept, using high tech tools to provide the ultimate dental care experience. I especially appreciate the time and detailed explainations they provide to insure your success. Let's face it, with such busy lives it's difficult to stick to a strict oral hygiene routine. Yet as we live longer it is so important to help your health in balance. A healthy gut and a healthy mouth are two major keys to longevity. I am grateful to Dr. Ho and Dr. Mistry for helping me on my journey to stay healthy and create an awesome smile! My husband is next! :)
Margaret-Mary H. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Margaret-Mary H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 08:38 AM
It was great. Staff always wonderful
Stephen A. R. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Stephen A. R. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/17/2017, 09:42 AM
Excellent work. Even took care of an unscheduled problem
Joy O. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Joy O. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 17:46 PM
Always look forward to seeing the staff at Dr Ho's. Ella is the best!!!! I live in Alexandria but will continue to drive to McLean for this excellent dental care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.