Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlton Ho DDS PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Endodontists|McLean, VA 22101 United States

1826 Westmoreland St, McLean, VA 22101 United States

(703) 356-4822

https://www.mymcleandentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(121) · Dentists

711 E Capitol St SE

(202) 544-0086
5.0
(103) · Dental

3541 Chain Bridge Rd #1

(703) 385-9700
About

We love our patients, and we always strive to give them the very best of what truly matters. At Dr. Ho’s office, we prioritize things like individual consultation time, leading-edge technology, and a lasting relationship with you and your loved ones, not high-volume business or “spa amenities.” We know you value practicality, reliability, and affordability, and that’s exactly what we deliver for McLean families every day. Just like the patients we serve, we’re a diverse group of people! Here at Dr. Ho’s practice, you can find members of our team who speak Spanish, Mandarin, Hindi, and Farsi. Our office is attached to a home on a residential street, and when you arrive for an app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda B. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Linda B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 17:51 PM
Great dentist with a wonderful staff.
Melissa M. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Melissa M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 15:45 PM
Ella always really good
Edward W. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Edward W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 14:59 PM
Excellent care delivered in a very professional manner. Services properly completed the first time, My family and I have never returned to have anything corrected over the last 20+ years. Dr. Ho and his staff warmly greet and work with the patient. They explain each step they are doing whether it is an involved, complex procedure or a straightforward cleaning. The support staff is also personable, friendly and on top of the game. Dr.Mistry is truly missed since her recent departure but her replacement, Dr. Sadak, is also friendly, professional, and a great provider.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Michael M. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Michael M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 15:20 PM
Give me more strategies, referrals, or recommendations for lifestyle changes to improve the care of my teeth.
Michael M. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Michael M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 19:45 PM
Everything went very well. I felt respected and I was confident that I was in good hands.
IK Pyo H. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
IK Pyo H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 15:08 PM
Service always excellent
Jean B. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Jean B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 15:12 PM
Everything went fine. Never have to wait long. Very nice receptionist and hygienists. Dentists are friendly, gentle and knowledgeable.
IK Pyo H. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
IK Pyo H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 17:29 PM
No improvement necessary. Always good service.
Donna R. review for Charlton Ho DDS PLLC
Donna R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 15:07 PM
Dr. Sadak is a wonderful addition to Dr. Ho's first-rate team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.