Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Charlton Ho DDS PLLC

5.0

About this business

We love our patients, and we always strive to give them the very best of what truly matters. At Dr. Ho’s office, we prioritize things like individual consultation time, leading-edge technology, and a lasting relationship with you and your loved ones, not high-volume business or “spa amenities.” We know you value practicality, reliability, and affordability, and that’s exactly what we deliver for McLean families every day. Just like the patients we serve, we’re a diverse group of people! Here at Dr. Ho’s practice... read more

Location details

1826 Westmoreland St, McLean, VA, 22101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
5.036 reviews
Select a rating
Linda B.'s profile image
Linda B. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Great dentist with a wonderful staff. 

Melissa M.'s profile image
Melissa M. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Ella always really good 

Edward W.'s profile image
Edward W. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Excellent care delivered in a very professional manner. Services properly completed the first time, My family and I have never returned to have anything corrected over the last 20+ years. Dr. Ho and his staff warmly greet and work with the patient. They explain each step they are doing whether it is an involved, complex procedure or a straightforward cleaning. The support staff is also personable, friendly and on top of the game. Dr.Mistry is truly missed since her recent departure but her replacement, Dr. Sadak, is also f... read more

Michael M.'s profile image
Michael M. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Give me more strategies, referrals, or recommendations for lifestyle changes to improve the care of my teeth. 

Michael M.'s profile image
Michael M. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Everything went very well. I felt respected and I was confident that I was in good hands. 

IK Pyo H.'s profile image
IK Pyo H. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Service always excellent 

Jean B.'s profile image
Jean B. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Everything went fine. Never have to wait long. Very nice receptionist and hygienists. Dentists are friendly, gentle and knowledgeable. 

IK Pyo H.'s profile image
IK Pyo H. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

No improvement necessary. Always good service. 

Donna R.'s profile image
Donna R. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Dr. Sadak is a wonderful addition to Dr. Ho's first-rate team! 

Frequently asked questions about Charlton Ho DDS PLLC

How is Charlton Ho DDS PLLC rated?

Charlton Ho DDS PLLC has a 5 star rating with 36 reviews. 

When is Charlton Ho DDS PLLC open?

Charlton Ho DDS PLLC is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com