Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
168 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

201 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 285-0846

https://www.charlottedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(71) · Dental

7810 Providence Rd Ste 106

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
About

Charlotte Dentistry® is a full service office open 6 days a week, the Charlotte Dentists can serve every area of dentistry and take care of all emergencies immediately (same day). When our patients enter our office they meet Tracie, our greeter, she welcomes you like no other person you have ever met. Add our Christian environment, music and art, you know that you are in an office designed for comfort and caring for all your family. Our Charlotte Dentistry® Team of 16 dentists can serve all your needs in one location. Our Charlotte Dentists love to work with children of all ages to keep their perfect and healthy natural teeth. Some doctors do beautiful cosmetic dentistry, making your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
168 reviews
5109
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marcus Macio Mason review for Charlotte Dentistry
Marcus Macio Mason on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:47 AM
From the moment I walked in I felt important. My pain was terrible and hadn't slept in nights! I got my prescription and today my pain in almost completely gone. Extraction next week
Adriana Barcelo Haight review for Charlotte Dentistry
Adriana Barcelo Haight on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:37 AM
Mela Scar review for Charlotte Dentistry
Mela Scar on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:36 AM
I absolutely love my dentist office and the staff is awesome. They allow me to look forward to going to see the dentist �
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Desi Nicole review for Charlotte Dentistry
Desi Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:24 AM
My co worker referred me to this office 2 months ago and I couldn't be happier! Being a patient who is a nervous wreck about even stepping foot into a dentist office I was hesitant but they take awesome care of you!
Sherry SunshineAngel Alexander review for Charlotte Dentistry
Sherry SunshineAngel Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 02:48 AM
I was referred to Charlotte Dentistry by my Dr. When I say the experience and all the workers are phenomenal that's an under statement. From first stepping into the door to leaving, the entire staff I did get a chance to meet was awesome. I didn't have any bad experience there at all. I'm big on customer service, I'm in Quality Assurance and the highest score my agents can get is a 4, I give Charlotte Dentistry a 10. When I left I had immediately referred someone to go there and will continue to encourage anyone to do so. I have to go back for a surgical procedure and I'm glad I'm going there tov get it completed. Thank you to all the staff at Charlotte Dentistry I know eventually I'll get to meet you all. Job well done keep up the magnificent work.
Bryan Mitchell review for Charlotte Dentistry
Bryan Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:10 AM
Lucy Brown review for Charlotte Dentistry
Lucy Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:41 AM
Great experience and excellent service. Tracie is such a wonderful person and she has a great personality.
Lovetta Brown Muños review for Charlotte Dentistry
Lovetta Brown Muños on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 08:00 AM
I absolutely love Charlotte Dentistry! They​ are some of​the warmest kindest people you'll ever meet. Very professional and knowledgeable​, and they take the time needed​ to make sure you're comfortable and you walk out with beautiful well taken care of teeth!
Bushin Antoinette Knuckles review for Charlotte Dentistry
Bushin Antoinette Knuckles on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:31 AM
Always a present environment... The receptionist always remembers my name and addresses me by me name. I feel welcomed and comfortable. The dentistry is clean and professional. I love this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.