Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
168 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

201 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 285-0846

https://www.charlottedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Charlotte Dentistry® is a full service office open 6 days a week, the Charlotte Dentists can serve every area of dentistry and take care of all emergencies immediately (same day). When our patients enter our office they meet Tracie, our greeter, she welcomes you like no other person you have ever met. Add our Christian environment, music and art, you know that you are in an office designed for comfort and caring for all your family. Our Charlotte Dentistry® Team of 16 dentists can serve all your needs in one location. Our Charlotte Dentists love to work with children of all ages to keep their perfect and healthy natural teeth. Some doctors do beautiful cosmetic dentistry, making your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
168 reviews
5109
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scooter Massey review for Charlotte Dentistry
Scooter Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 08:01 AM
Like many, I'm always apprehensive, and a little fearful of dental appointments! The level of care, concern, compassion, and KINDNESS is absolutely AMAZING! I feel so comfortable being a patient here! Tracy at the front desk, we need MILLIONS of her in this world! For YEARS she's been consistently kind, and so welcoming! Grateful for this staff for making it MEGA EASY to have my oral health taken care of! Great atmosphere and GREAT staff indeed! Thank you ALL! 💖
Bob Asbury review for Charlotte Dentistry
Bob Asbury on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 09:26 AM
Brianna Butler review for Charlotte Dentistry
Brianna Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 05:29 AM
Great experience. But it’s all a money racket. I was told today, after getting two fillings done, that I shouldn’t be surprised if I come in for a cleaning I’m a few months and the same tooth need a filling. I said excuse me? Why didn’t you just tell me that and I could have paid the difference (becauSe it would have cost more) I’ve paid thousands upon thousands in the last five months on getting all my teeth fixed, paid all cash, never got a discount, and now I was told after he filled a cavity that there’s more cavity in the tooth. Not to happy about that. Everyone here I friendly and gentle, but at the end of the day, it’s all about money. It shouldn’t be like that..
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Michael E Stafford Sr. review for Charlotte Dentistry
Michael E Stafford Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:53 AM
Great dentist best in Charlotte
Dollie Dollbaby Steele review for Charlotte Dentistry
Dollie Dollbaby Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:52 AM
It has taken me a year to find another dentist & the one thing I DIDN'T want was a large, commercialized dentist office because I wanted to be on an almost "personal" level with my dentist & the staff. WELP!!! Just by coincidence, I ended up at Charlotte Dentistry & when I first pulled up in the parking lot, I was immediately disappointed because the building was HUGE...BUT BABEE LEMME TELL YA!! No, they are definitely not small by a long shot but I am in L♥️VE with this office!!! Everyone & everything has been nothing short of AWESOME since my very 1st visit & I am SO happy I followed my instinct & walked through those doors!! If you're in need of a dentist, please give them a call! I PROMISE you won't be disappointed!!
Dan McWhorter review for Charlotte Dentistry
Dan McWhorter on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:38 AM
I have been going to Charlotte Dentistry for 20 yrs....They are quite simply the best!
Mike Jones review for Charlotte Dentistry
Mike Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 08:03 AM
I always have a great experience when I go!!! I forgot her name but the receptionist is awesome!!!! She’s always smiling and tries to ensure your visit will be painless.
Laurie Bowman Prevette review for Charlotte Dentistry
Laurie Bowman Prevette on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:07 AM
Professional staff.
LaToya Donaldson review for Charlotte Dentistry
LaToya Donaldson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 08:03 AM
great staff... great results...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.