Logo White
Watch Demo

Chapel Tattoos Miami

Own this business?
4.9
279 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33139

824 Washington Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(786) 216-7546

https://chapeltattoo.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

134 NW 11th St

(561) 362-8833
5.0
(6) · Retail

4000 NW 29th St

(305) 869-9900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

2480 W 82nd St #4

(305) 826-0366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Grocery

7545 N Kendall Dr

(305) 666-7777
5.0
(16) · Retail

6118 NW 74th Ave

(305) 640-8750

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Grocery

3535 NW 60th St

(305) 635-1249
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
279 reviews
5260
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 256 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christophe Prigent on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 02:19 AM
En vacances à Miami je voulais trouvé un tatoueur Chapel art et un très bon tatoueur il fait de très belle chose je recommande à 100 pour 100
Nádia Brancato on Facebook

7 months ago

12/25/2019, 02:54 AM
great place, great service, we love our tattoos
Jen Woudenberg Esteban on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2019, 04:46 AM
🖤🤍🖤 amazing artists, super friendly and knowledgeable!!! Can’t wait to get my next one.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rich Zayas on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:12 AM
Stones throw away from South Beach and open 24/7 with the best intentions for your tattoo needs hand down! Highly recommended 💯
Dee Myers on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 05:41 AM
Their Work Is Very Detailed, And The Customer Service Is Great Via Scorpio Bully Girly
Bruno Pinto on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 05:20 AM
Super tatoueur très pro compréhensible et patient
Tiffany Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 06:46 AM
Angel was amazing and very talented ! I love the vibe of the artists and the professionalism ! I will be going back again soon !!
Curtis Brewster on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 06:22 AM
Great group! Professional. Talented. Overall an amazing experience. You guys were great. Thank you!
Kenisha Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 04:43 AM
Great work and service ....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.