Logo White
Watch Demo

Chandlers Mill Apartments

Own this business?
4.3
97 reviews
|Apartments|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

6350 Meadowvista Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 993-6677

https://www.chandlersmillapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.5
(327) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
97 reviews
564
  
48
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.3Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommie Ann De Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:02 AM
Leo Botello on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:43 AM
Very happy here, the office and maintenance personnel are true professionals. The complex is well kept and clean. Maintenance calls are promptly answered.
Richard Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 06:44 AM
We have been here for more than 3 years and love it. We had a huge 4 bedroom home in California with pool and yard. We downsized and we love the staff and service here. Maintenance is done immediately when needed.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jerry Allen Thompson Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:18 AM
Very happy there. The people in the office have been very friendly. They helped make my move there one of the easiest moves I have made. The landscaping is very well kept and it has nice mature trees. My apartment is very cozy and has a nice layout and nice views from the balcony.
Patricia Contreras on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 05:20 AM
I CAN'T EXPRESS MY THANK YOU'S FOR THE GREATEST TEAM WORK THIS STAFF HAS!!! A SPECIAL HATS OFF AND HUGS TO THE BESTEST MAINTENANCE STAFF EVER.
Bryanna Harvey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2014, 01:18 AM
Veronica Ayala on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 04:20 AM
Greystar Chandlers on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2013, 09:24 AM
Alex Villa on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2013, 09:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.