Logo White
Watch Demo

Chandlers Mill Apartments

Own this business?
4.3
97 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

6350 Meadowvista Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 993-6677

https://www.chandlersmillapts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.5
(327) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
97 reviews
564
  
48
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.3Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adella Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 08:18 AM
Great Location with an amazing pool! Thank you Chandlers Mill! Your staff was the best!
Rachael Koskowich on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:17 AM
Great apartment complex to live at. The staff is very friendly and professional. We have lived here about two years now and any issues that arise have been promptly taken care of by the staff team. Dog friendly is the cherry on top!
Richard Paul Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:45 AM
I have been here for the last 4 years and I have been very satisfied with everything. From the staff, the facility, grounds and everything else I have been very happy. Mike and Tyler are awesome.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Nick Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 09:40 AM
Chandler’s is absolutely amazing. From the moment you walk through the door you are treated like You have lived there forever. The apartments are spacious and very well kept. The grounds are always kept clean, and the pool is awesome. Thank you Chandlers Staff for being great and working hard.
Aide Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:09 AM
You guys rock! Thank you for making the process super easy for me! I can not wait to move in and a HUGE thank you to Stephanie for taking the time in explaining everything that I need to know. Awesome customer service!!!
Kara Rivas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:25 AM
Christina Riordan Thakur on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:36 AM
This community is a beautiful place and the apartments are definitely worth the price. You can choose fully upgraded homes with stainless appliances and other options as well depending on your budget. Every home I saw was clean and well kept. They have a gorgeous pool and jet tub that are cleaned every day ! I've also noticed their staff maintains the landscaping very well and removes any debris from the lawn. It is very well located just around the corner from SPID, restaurants, and shopping.
Gabriella Cardelle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:39 AM
The staff at Chandler Mills are amazing. Always so helpful and always willing to go above and beyond for their residents! From the property manager to the maintenance crew everyone is so great!
Fidel Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:09 AM
I lived here for two years and one the best things about Chandler's Mill Apartments was that the community was peaceful and quiet. The customer service requests I made were always fixed or handled with attention and good timing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.