Logo White
Watch Demo

Chandlers Mill Apartments

Own this business?
4.3
96 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

6350 Meadowvista Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 993-6677

https://www.chandlersmillapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.5
(327) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
96 reviews
563
  
48
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.3Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selena Hinojosa on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:40 AM
Dannie Watkins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:40 AM
I have lived in the same apartment for the last 3 years! The staff is amazing and friendly and the apartments are nice and affordable for one income!
Justyce Myke on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 01:25 AM
Savannah was very sweet and helpful by ensuring my transition was smooth to the new apartment community. Thank you very much!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paul Patron on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:14 AM
There are still some good people in this world. lost my wallet in the parking lot on 9/4/2019. I returned to the complex on 9/5/2019. My wallet was found by Gregorio and George and returned to me with everything in it! If you are looking for a place to live with honest staff i greatly😀 recommend this place!
Merilee Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 05:51 AM
We have lived here for 6 years. Our neighbors are wonderful and the maintenance guy is friendly and skilled. My husband is handicapped with an AKA and the have built three ramps for him so he can access the parking lot. The complex is quiet and safe. There are tons of dogs and kids and it’s well kept.
Anthony Wade on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 08:29 AM
Stephanie’s always a big help every time I come in the office. I would highly recommend these apartments because of the good neighborhood and the awesome staff!
Jael Boehm on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 11:05 AM
Very nice place to live and fancy pool
Mariah Mejia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 05:06 AM
Stephanie has been so helpful and friendly with everything from leasing to move in day and whatever questions we may have now and all of the staff are just as friendly and helpful as well!
Kayla Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:01 AM
Staff is very friendly and makes you feel so welcome here. The residents are really nice too, I actually lost my wallet the other day and someone picked it up and turned it in for me. I love how clean it is here. The pool is great and the gym has a little dose of everything you need. And it’s pretty affordable. I’ll probably be signing another lease when my ends � 10/10 recommend these apartments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.