Logo White
Watch Demo

Chandlers Mill Apartments

Own this business?
4.3
93 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

6350 Meadowvista Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 993-6677

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Legends Kingsville
4.6
(336) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

9 people are looking at this business

Sea Gulf Villa Apartments
4.3
(4) · Real Estate

416 N Chaparral St

(361) 888-4821

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
93 reviews
560
  
48
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.2Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justyce Myke on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 01:25 AM
Savannah was very sweet and helpful by ensuring my transition was smooth to the new apartment community. Thank you very much!!!
Paul Patron on Facebook

5 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:14 AM
There are still some good people in this world. lost my wallet in the parking lot on 9/4/2019. I returned to the complex on 9/5/2019. My wallet was found by Gregorio and George and returned to me with everything in it! If you are looking for a place to live with honest staff i greatly😀 recommend this place!
Merilee Robinson on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 05:51 AM
We have lived here for 6 years. Our neighbors are wonderful and the maintenance guy is friendly and skilled. My husband is handicapped with an AKA and the have built three ramps for him so he can access the parking lot. The complex is quiet and safe. There are tons of dogs and kids and it’s well kept.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Anthony Wade on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2019, 08:29 AM
Stephanie’s always a big help every time I come in the office. I would highly recommend these apartments because of the good neighborhood and the awesome staff!
Jael Boehm on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 11:05 AM
Very nice place to live and fancy pool
Brandy Garza on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 11:01 AM
They are so welcoming made our paperwork so easy and move in smooth! Great Staff! Thank you so much Chandler’s Team
Mariah Mejia on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 05:06 AM
Stephanie has been so helpful and friendly with everything from leasing to move in day and whatever questions we may have now and all of the staff are just as friendly and helpful as well!
Kayla Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:01 AM
Staff is very friendly and makes you feel so welcome here. The residents are really nice too, I actually lost my wallet the other day and someone picked it up and turned it in for me. I love how clean it is here. The pool is great and the gym has a little dose of everything you need. And it’s pretty affordable. I’ll probably be signing another lease when my ends � 10/10 recommend these apartments.
Adella Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 08:18 AM
Great Location with an amazing pool! Thank you Chandlers Mill! Your staff was the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.