Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chandlers Mill Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
102 reviews
|Apartments|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

6350 Meadowvista Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 993-6677

https://www.chandlersmillapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.4
(335) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(45) · Apartments

3100 Santa Fe St

(361) 884-6740
4.3
(12) · Apartments

1417 Horne Rd

(361) 853-2569

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(4) · Real Estate

416 N Chaparral St

(361) 888-4821

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
102 reviews
567
  
48
  
33
  
23
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.3Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vito Garza on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2020, 01:20 AM
So iv been living here at this apartment complex for the last 4 years.Never have I been late on rent a day in my life an it’s ironic for me to say I hate it here but I am still living here for the reason I hate moving.Iv lived in pretty much all the floor plans they have here from the smallest to the so called biggest floor plan here so before I moved into the so called biggest floor plan I was scheduled to move down stairs to a 2 bed room apartment which I was living up stai... Continue Reading
Selena Hinojosa on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:40 AM
Dannie Watkins on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:40 AM
I have lived in the same apartment for the last 3 years! The staff is amazing and friendly and the apartments are nice and affordable for one income!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Justyce Myke on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 01:25 AM
Savannah was very sweet and helpful by ensuring my transition was smooth to the new apartment community. Thank you very much!!!
Paul Patron on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 06:14 AM
There are still some good people in this world. lost my wallet in the parking lot on 9/4/2019. I returned to the complex on 9/5/2019. My wallet was found by Gregorio and George and returned to me with everything in it! If you are looking for a place to live with honest staff i greatly😀 recommend this place!
Merilee Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 05:51 AM
We have lived here for 6 years. Our neighbors are wonderful and the maintenance guy is friendly and skilled. My husband is handicapped with an AKA and the have built three ramps for him so he can access the parking lot. The complex is quiet and safe. There are tons of dogs and kids and it’s well kept.
Anthony Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 08:29 AM
Stephanie’s always a big help every time I come in the office. I would highly recommend these apartments because of the good neighborhood and the awesome staff!
Jael Boehm on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 11:05 AM
Very nice place to live and fancy pool
Mariah Mejia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 05:06 AM
Stephanie has been so helpful and friendly with everything from leasing to move in day and whatever questions we may have now and all of the staff are just as friendly and helpful as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.