Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chandler Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
110 reviews
|Optometrists|Chandler, AZ 85225

916 W Chandler Blvd #1, Ste 1, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 963-7172

https://visionsource-chandlereye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Optometrists

401 E. Bell Road Suite 24

(602) 375-1041

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Healthcare

8671 W Union Hills Dr #502

(623) 583-8388

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(98) · Eyewear & Opticians

1626 N Litchfield Rd

(623) 535-5779
5.0
(131) · Ophthalmologists

1750 E Glendale Ave

(602) 242-4928
5.0
(3) · Eyewear & Opticians

7014 E Camelback Rd

(480) 945-9971

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

11219 E Via Linda Ste d3

(480) 451-4519

12 people are looking at this business

About

How clear is your vision? Chandler Eyecare is the leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in the Chandler community, and we want to help you achieve and maintain a clear vision for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
110 reviews
595
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.5Google
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Sand on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 16:07 PM
I've been going to Chandler Eyecare for about 20 years and have only experienced stellar customer service there. They are friendly, knowledgeable and sincere in their care and they have an outstanding selection in frames and contact lenses. I'm extremely critical of customer service and I have never had a less than outstanding experience here.
Nicole Helmstetler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 16:34 PM
I've been wearing glasses and contacts since high-school and I'm close to 40 now. Dr. Van Over is by far the best eye Dr. I've seen. She is very professional and kind. I absolutely adore her. Plus, the office staff is phenomenal as well. VERY pleased. Oh, and when our son had an issue with his eye, Dr. Van Over was awesome and texted to reassure us. That felt like above and beyond to me. I will forever be grateful.
Traci Vermillion on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 14:05 PM
Staff is friend, Dr Robert Giles is the best ever, they have plenty of options for contacts, help you understand your insurance benefits, and I love that I can get my contacts shipped to my house. I started seeing Dr Giles when I lived and Chandler and when I moved to Scottsdale I didn’t see anyone else so I make the trip each year to see him cause he’s that awesome. You won’t be disappointed!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Barbara Wolff Holcomb on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:54 AM
Thanks Bri for helping get an emergency pair of contact lenses. You are amazing!
Sarah Gerkin Fanning on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 14:25 PM
Can't say enough about Chandler Eye Care!!! My husband and I have received care there for almost 17 years. Now our kiddos go there too. The doctors are wonderful as well as the staff. I love how I've always felt I could bring my kids with me to my appts. They make them feel welcome. I also love that if you need to reschedule with late notice or are running late, there is no penalty. They treat you with respect. They also have tons of fun frames for the whole family. Absolutely love and would recommend highly!!!
Dave Carlton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 07:27 AM
The entire staff are very helpful and do there very best to make your visit a good one.
Ron Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 16:01 PM
Sara Merino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 17:11 PM
Great staff. Took the whole family to get their eye exams done. Everyone was friendly and very informative. Definitely recommend.
Cheryl Warzecha Cegielski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 14:39 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.