Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Championship 54 Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
493 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

3349 Villa Point, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 684-4788

https://www.championshipautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1356) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200
4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886
About

Specializing in: - Tire Dealers - Automobile Detailing - Automobile Accessories - Used Car Dealers - New Car Dealers - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
493 reviews
5281
  
424
  
36
  
211
  
169
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 178 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Zuniga on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2015, 03:59 AM
We recently bought a 2011 Kia Soul from ChampionShip auto and have been very happy with our whole experience in dealing with them. We drove from the Nashville area and feel like it was worth the drive! We love the car and felt there were no surprises once we got there! Customer service was very friendly and they took time to explain the details. Would definitely consider them for our next purchase and would recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Thanks for making the drive to see us Julie!! We appreciate the review and your kind words. Thanks for your business !! Duke

April H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/22/2015, 06:10 AM
I would give a zero star review if I could. We bought a car there because over the phone they said there was no problem with the car and somehow talked me into going 100 miles to buy a car. They had put leak stop in the radiator and took out the thermostat in order to pass the car off with no problems. There ended up being so many problems with the car that it would cost 3 times the purchase price of the car to fix it. Unless you're a mechanic and know your way around a car, don't go here.
Respond to negative reviews
Carolyn Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2015, 00:29 AM
We got a great deal with Championship they went out of there way to work with us and get us the car of our dreams. I am so glad we went to them for our new car purchase. We looked around and couldn't find anyone who would would give us an offer we could accept but Championship came through for us. I will tell all my friends to shop at Championship for sure. Many thanks to Cody and Trevor for all your hard work.....YOU GUYS ROCK!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Karesa Sims Hagan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2015, 01:38 AM
We recently purchased a vehicle from ChampionShip and we couldn't be prouder. Purchasing a car is stressful any in situation but through their hard work it took the stress factor out of the equation. We’ve had a great experience working with our salesman, Shawn, he was extremely helpful in providing any information we needed. Before dealing with ChampionShip we had went to several other dealerships and dealt with rude, dishonest and pushy car salesmans. Once we made the decision to check out ChampionShip, they treated us like family! I would highly recommend purchasing from ChampionShip, truly amazing experience! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!
Shandy Beatty on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 00:18 AM
We bought a car from Championship a little over a year ago. They treated us like family and showed us several different vehicles before giving us the keys to one that one of the salesmen was driving. Lol We couldn't be any happier with the car or the price. Thanks to you Tim Jackson and your team for taking care of us then and now!! We appreciate your hard work!!!!!
Business Response:

That's our goal Shandy

Stephen Cagle on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:49 AM
Overpriced and the "floor manager" JB is a complete jerk. I would never consider doing any kind of business with this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Rodnee Lyn Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 08:35 AM
Bought a 2002 ford ranger with only 44,000 miles on it. I've spent over 3,000 dollars on it in 6 months. I will never do business here ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Patrick Ryan Guy on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2014, 09:30 AM
Recently we bought a car from Championship and we had some issues that were unforeseeable, but the guys at Championship went out of their way to help us out the best they could. Unfortunately we are having issues with the people that were working on our car, so the issues are not completely settled. However, thank you for trying to help us out guys you have great customer service and we do love the car! :) thanks!
Brooke Guy on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2014, 02:05 AM
Excellent service!! Very helpful!!Highly recommend to family and friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.