Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Championship 54 Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
496 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

3349 Villa Point, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 684-4788

https://www.championshipautos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1357) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Tire Dealers - Automobile Detailing - Automobile Accessories - Used Car Dealers - New Car Dealers - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
496 reviews
5283
  
424
  
36
  
211
  
170
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 181 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Matthew McGovern II on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 05:57 AM
Awesome staff! very professional I would refer to everyone! Prices are very fair! Made me feel welcomed with a handshake as soon as I walked in the door! I wish I could give more stars!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review.

Lethie Curtis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 06:20 AM
thank you Shawn Poole for helping my grandmother today with picking out the Nissan versa. you was very polite and very helpful and took care of her very well. we will be back to see yu
Business Response:

Thanks so much. We appreciate your business. Hope your grandmother is happy.

Tyler Semro on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2015, 09:09 AM
Excellent service from Shawn Poole and everyone else there. We got a great car and couldn't be happier with our purchase. Great car for a great price. If you are looking for a good car I highly suggest going to Championship Auto 54 first!
Business Response:

Thank for the positive review . Enjoy your new ride.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Marla Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2015, 08:15 AM
Brandon Thomas made my daughter's first car buying experience enjoyable and comfortable. He did an awesome job of taking care of her needs and answering all of her questions. Would recommend others buying from Championship and buying from Brandon.
Business Response:

Thanks so much !!

Gayla Baker Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:13 AM
My mom bought a car that was a lemon! Bad business!
Business Response:

What was the customer's name? We don't have a salesperson named Mr Langdon. So, needless to say, we are concerned.

Respond to negative reviews
Todd Burnett on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2015, 09:06 AM
I have a large family and multiple drivers. It has always been a battle to find cars. Either we go with what we could afford and sacrifice quality and safety, or spend a ton more to have quality safe cars. Back in May I was looking and ran across a car I liked that led me to Championship. Five months ago I purchased my first vehicle from the team at Championship. Last week we purchased two more. Jeff Campbell, Trevor Beers, Tim Jackson have earned a lifetime customer in our family. Not only are their prices and vehicles the best in the tri-state, but their personal and family focused customer service is unmatchable! No matter where you are or what you think you can afford, if you are in the market for a vehicle, Championship is the only place to go!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words Todd! We appreciate your business and the time you took to spread the good news.

Robert Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 04:46 AM
Just wanted to thank Shawn Poole at Championship Auto on 54. I just bought a beautiful 2007 Silverado. Shawn and the guys were very helpful and took care of everything I needed to make this a smooth deal. Anyone needing a new or newer vehicle go see Shawn you will be glad you did.. Thanks Again.. Go Cowboys...
Michael Gaddis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 06:14 AM
Buyer beware of shady deals ! Don't be persuaded in to extended warranty . First of all if it's a quality car you shouldn't need a warranty ..
Respond to negative reviews
Sheree Lawson Birkhead on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2015, 10:16 AM
I recently bought a car from ChampionShip and had great service. My salesman Matt went above and beyond to take care of everything. I am very pleased with my car purchase and would recommend them to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business stop and see Matt and get a fill up on gas next time your this way . Thanks for the review and business .

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.