Logo White
Watch Demo

Champion Sports Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Wellness|Birmingham, AL 35205

805 St Vincents Dr Suite G-100, Suite G-100, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 939-1557

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Champion Sports Medicine, our experienced clinical team will design an individualized plan of care that aligns with your specific goals in mind. Through experience, advanced clinical training and clear communication with our patients, our therapy team will give you the advantage in recovery.We are proud to be part of the community and are committed to providing each patient with an exceptional experience that promotes healing and recovery in a safe, compassionate environment. Call or request an appointment and experience the power of physical therapy today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
570
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missi Fischer Duke on Facebook

14 days ago

11/22/2019, 05:00 AM
Excellent, knowledgeable staff! Best care ever!
Jessica Kuklo on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 02:18 AM
Been a major help with my neuropathy and back issues. Patient, professional and great at their calling.
Annette Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 09:13 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Marcy Chamberland Little on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 02:42 AM
Raymond Pettigrew on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 03:05 AM
Elisa my therapist is the best! 4 weeks out from knee replacement and am doing great!! Thank you so much!
Claressa Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:45 AM
Britney Sefcik on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 05:38 AM
Christine Chappell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:48 AM
Andrew is extremely knowledgeable and the entire staff there is great! Very friendly. I came in there for physical therapy to strengthen my knee before knee replacement surgery. On my very first visit I discussed my background and the issues with swelling. On initial examination Andrew advised me that he believed I had lymphedema and that it was contributing to my leg/weight issues. Fluid is being absorbed into the tissue making the leg heavy and swell.
It was confirmed with a doctor yesterday and I was referred to a lymphedema therapist. I have had multiple surgeries and been to many doctors over the years and no one knew about this condition. I have dealt with pain and swelling in my legs
...  more>>
Bernice B. Ashford on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 13:02 PM
Excellent place to come for physical therapy,with speedy recovery.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.