Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chad Eugene Larson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68516

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 421-1626

https://www.larsonchiro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799
5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors
About

Chad Larson is a chiropractor in Lincoln, NE. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Hager review for Chad Eugene Larson
Terry Hager on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 08:07 AM
I've been carried into Dr. Chad with a locked up back in alot of pain and minutes later walked out on my own with no assistance!
Catherine Reeves Kapke review for Chad Eugene Larson
Catherine Reeves Kapke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:34 AM
~ I know that my whole family has benefitted from having regular chiropractic care. We are definitely more healthy over-all than we have ever been. Plus, I have had a few work-related injuries, over the years, and Dr. Chad was one important aspect that saw me through to recovery! I definitely recommend chiropractic care along with physical therapy, I know I got better sooner with quality chiropractic care.
Tony Alwin review for Chad Eugene Larson
Tony Alwin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:09 AM
Thank you for seeing me today! Dr Larson is very acute in his diagnosis and careful with his adjustments. I have been to many other chiropractors in the last few decades, but he IS the BEST. From 10%-50% on one visit? unreal. thank you again!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Joan Miller review for Chad Eugene Larson
Joan Miller on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:31 AM
Dr. Larson is a most compassionate doctor that shares his knowledge with his patients. He has helped me in dealing with Fibromyalgia.
Jillian Tyler review for Chad Eugene Larson
Jillian Tyler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:45 AM
The whole body wellness that my family receives at Larson Chiropractic is immeasurable. My children LOVE Dr. Chad and I trust them into his capable care. I recommend this office to anyone.
Shayla Sell review for Chad Eugene Larson
Shayla Sell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:32 AM
Shayla Yeates review for Chad Eugene Larson
Shayla Yeates on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:53 AM
Erin Stanczyk review for Chad Eugene Larson
Erin Stanczyk on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:15 AM
I always enjoy going to Larson Chiropractic and seeing Dr. Chad and his friendly staff! There is always something new to be learned, and I always leave feeling great, and with a smile on my face! I will definitely be referring others here!
Beau Bryant review for Chad Eugene Larson
Beau Bryant on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 01:28 AM
Dr. Larson was able to get me back into athletics and the gym in no time! I wouldn't recommend anything else for low back pain!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.