Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
331 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Olathe, KS 66061

503 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 829-3388

https://olathe.certifiedtransmission.com/store/8/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

7800 Nieman Rd

(800) 341-4334

1 person is looking at this business

About

Certified Transmission specializes in the repair and replacement of transmissions and related components. Come in today for a free Certi-Care Evaluation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
331 reviews
5295
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 305 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Cisternino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:45 AM
Super service by jeff & caleb. Identified leaks in transmission;replaced axle seal; drained and replaced fluid . They kept me apprised of options, cost, and timeline and even delivered car to my driveway when completed. Can’t top that kind of service.
Daniel James Ebberts on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 04:46 AM
Jason Fanning on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Daniel Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:40 AM
We replaced the transmission on our 2007 edge... never something you want to have done. Certified was recommended by a friend and was awesome! Timely work (major repair done in 2 days), they helped us get the car from the ford dealer whose service was not so good and 30% more expensive. Amazing customer service from Andrew! Great experience going through a major repair. Will definitely come back for future transmission needs.
Stephen Workman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 05:48 AM
Very courteous and helpful crew. Transmission went out in my G35 and it was fixed in no time. Thank you guys for your help.
Mike Schweigert on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 05:40 AM
Was over my warranty a little, and still fixed Transmission! Jeff Smith is excellent MGR.
Guest85634 on Superpages

12 years ago

02/06/2009, 03:40 AM
RIPPED ME OFF!!! Found repairs at half the price somewhere else!!!
Respond to negative reviews
SC-1 from Omaha, NE on Superpages

13 years ago

08/22/2007, 07:13 AM
Certified Transmissions really took great care of us!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.