Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
321 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Olathe, KS 66061

503 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 829-3388

https://olathe.certifiedtransmission.com/store/8/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

7800 Nieman Rd

(800) 341-4334

2 people are looking at this business

About

Certified Transmission specializes in the repair and replacement of transmissions and related components. Come in today for a free Certi-Care Evaluation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
321 reviews
5285
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 295 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Griffin on Facebook

a month ago

11/04/2020, 11:28 AM
Great service! Honest people!
Lisa Watson Weaver on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 04:44 AM
Outstanding Service. Andrew is very good at explaining things. Best price around to get a transmission put in.
Business Response:

We appreciate your review so much! Thank you, Lisa, for taking the time to leave us one. We’re grateful for you and your business.

Kevin Wyssmann on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 04:34 AM
Great job, fair price, clear and honest communication
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ann Hughes on Facebook

3 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:31 AM
Service was outstanding. The techs really knew what they were doing and they did a great job diagnosing and fixing my car.
Richard Norman on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2020, 17:33 PM
After getting my vehicle in an accident and learning that I needed a transfer case the team at Certified was great. They made sure I knew what to do every step of the way when dealing with my insurance, transferring the vehicle to a different shop for more general repairs, and did so very quickly and professionally. I was very impressed with their manager Andrew, he was invaluable during this experience, and definitely went above and beyond when it came to providing the best possible customer service. I will always go back to certified if I have any transmission needs.
Ed Tomicich on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2020, 19:29 PM
Neal Parker on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2020, 19:41 PM
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 I appreciate their knowledge
David Fryatt on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2020, 16:16 PM
They were very professional explained the probable issue. Dropped off in evening nite before was finished next day. Very thorough in explanation of fix
Nedra Locke on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2020, 11:41 AM
Had a transmission crisis. Staff of Andrew and Michael were friendly and professional. They were patient and answered all of my concerns. They were the best estimate. Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.