Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
333 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Olathe, KS 66061

503 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 829-3388

https://olathe.certifiedtransmission.com/store/8/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

7800 Nieman Rd

(800) 341-4334

1 person is looking at this business

About

Certified Transmission specializes in the repair and replacement of transmissions and related components. Come in today for a free Certi-Care Evaluation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
333 reviews
5297
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Jim Gast on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2019, 00:11 AM
We went to Olathe Certified Transmission......Andrew was very helpful and fixed the problem right away. He also found things that another shop should have seen and didn’t! We would highly recommend Andrew and the Certified Transmission staff!
Vince Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2019, 04:59 AM
They were friendly kept me informed, price was fair and they got me done and out the door sooner than projected. I highly recommend them and will return if ever necessary.
Cindy Fry Karrow on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 04:50 AM
Fast service. nice employees. clean shop
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Urma Cade-Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 11:48 AM
5 Stars Very good Customer Service. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Steve Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 21:48 PM
They were up front with what they were going to do and then they did exactly that! I like the fact that they want us to bring it back after 500 miles to double check everything. Definitely satisfied so far
Becky Katzer Boone on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:37 AM
My transmission needed replaced and certified transmission did all the work within 3 days! They were pleasant and explained exactly what they were doing! Thanks Andrew and his team!!!
George Ayotte on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 19:54 PM
I was needing a transmission in my work vehicle and took it to the certified transmission place on Santa Fe in Olathe Kansas where Andrew answered all my questions. He understood that the vehicle needed to stay on the road to make money . I was very pleased when he said that it could be in-and-out the exact same day And would call me when the transmission got here. The repair went as promised, And I couldn't be happier with the crew that they have out there, I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Kraig Swogger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:25 AM
Jeffrey Schuler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 16:09 PM
Staff is very knowledgeable and provided great customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.