Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claimed
4.9
598 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Topeka, KS 66612

2081 S Kansas Ave, Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 232-7100

https://topeka.certifiedtransmission.com/store/9/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Certified Transmission remanufactures quality transmissions for our 13 stores and a nationwide distributor network. For high performance, we also offer the Road Ripper, our proven heavy-duty transmission. Our highly-trained and ASE-certified technicians can service any transmission on the road today. Bring in your vehicle for a Certi-Care Evaluation and we will diagnose it for free. Whether you need a simple repair or a complete transmission replacement, our commitment to customer service lets you know that your vehicle is in good hands.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
598 reviews
5543
  
432
  
34
  
23
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca Boatman review for Certified Transmission
Becca Boatman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 03:02 AM
I had a wonderful experience with certified transmissions. They got us in and got us out quick and while we were waiting Kevin was really enjoyable to talk with. I would defiantly recommend certified transmissions to everyone!!
Heather Lutz review for Certified Transmission
Heather Lutz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:26 AM
Corrie Wright review for Certified Transmission
Corrie Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:19 AM
Some of the best service I have seen in Topeka! Thanks!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Patty Palacios review for Certified Transmission
Patty Palacios on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:30 AM
I just can't describe how good the service and people were!!!� They were fast and friendly. The price was just right compared to the other companies. Thank you!!!!
Gerald Baldwin review for Certified Transmission
Gerald Baldwin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:41 AM
I was pleasantly surprised by the service I received from Kevin and his crew.
Zach Kim Dieckmann review for Certified Transmission
Zach Kim Dieckmann on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 02:17 AM
Wonderful service and quick reliable work.
DougandPaula Will review for Certified Transmission
DougandPaula Will on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:17 AM
Excellent customer service! We were able to get a diagnostic the same day we called. Kevin and his crew were honest, even to the point of telling us that the issue with our car would be better fixed at another shop. We highly recommend this place!
Rebecca Scott review for Certified Transmission
Rebecca Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:53 AM
Jacob and Kevin are awesome!! I highly recommend this place!!
Kenric Braden review for Certified Transmission
Kenric Braden on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:09 AM
Great service. Kevin and Jacob took care of me in a jiff. Explained in great detail how they were going to handle me and my vehicle. Will recommend to many friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.