Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claimed
4.9
598 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Topeka, KS 66612

2081 S Kansas Ave, Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 232-7100

https://topeka.certifiedtransmission.com/store/9/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Certified Transmission remanufactures quality transmissions for our 13 stores and a nationwide distributor network. For high performance, we also offer the Road Ripper, our proven heavy-duty transmission. Our highly-trained and ASE-certified technicians can service any transmission on the road today. Bring in your vehicle for a Certi-Care Evaluation and we will diagnose it for free. Whether you need a simple repair or a complete transmission replacement, our commitment to customer service lets you know that your vehicle is in good hands.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
598 reviews
5543
  
432
  
34
  
23
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Hanika review for Certified Transmission
Tony Hanika on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:05 AM
They fixed the Ford Escape I got from carhop quickly and at no cost to me I highly recommend them for any of your transmission problems and Thank You Kevin Lierz you should get a raise for the great service work you do .....
Doris H. review for Certified Transmission
Doris H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:56 AM
They were great they traced the problem down and fixed it without putting in a new transmission which saved us lots of money very professional and diligent
Bryce Frakes review for Certified Transmission
Bryce Frakes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:58 AM
Great people made the whole process painless. Look forward to doing more business with them in the future!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Krissane S. review for Certified Transmission
Krissane S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:46 AM
They handled my problem quickly and I am very happy, I would recommend them to anyone looking for repairs
Aaron Fish review for Certified Transmission
Aaron Fish on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:20 AM
Amazing crew! I couldn't of asked for better people to work on my vehicle...
Joshua Spangler review for Certified Transmission
Joshua Spangler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:20 AM
Great service, and quick turn around. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Nathan Bouton review for Certified Transmission
Nathan Bouton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:08 AM
Great customer experience. They kept me informed the entire time and understood my concerns regarding my transmission. The staff was always friendly and personable thank you Kevin for your time.
Vickey Frazee Bush review for Certified Transmission
Vickey Frazee Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:40 AM
Was a good experience. They got my car looked over quickly as I just dropped by no appointment! Thankfully at this time not a transmission problem and was very thankful for that ! Will go back for the transmission fluid to be replaced as soon as other issues are checked out. Thank You to Kevin and the tech that checked my car out!
C L. review for Certified Transmission
C L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 06:31 AM
No one ever likes to spend money on car repairs, but they provided quality work and professional, friendly service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.