Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claimed
4.9
582 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Topeka, KS 66612

2081 S Kansas Ave, Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 232-7100

https://topeka.certifiedtransmission.com/store/9/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Certified Transmission remanufactures quality transmissions for our 13 stores and a nationwide distributor network. For high performance, we also offer the Road Ripper, our proven heavy-duty transmission. Our highly-trained and ASE-certified technicians can service any transmission on the road today. Bring in your vehicle for a Certi-Care Evaluation and we will diagnose it for free. Whether you need a simple repair or a complete transmission replacement, our commitment to customer service lets you know that your vehicle is in good hands.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
582 reviews
5528
  
431
  
34
  
23
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin A. review for Certified Transmission
Kevin A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/15/2020, 01:57 AM
Randy Speakman (Store Manager) is very patient and kind to work with. He found that my issues weren't transmission related and suggested my next path. Him and his staff are excellent.
Caitlyn Ross review for Certified Transmission
Caitlyn Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 03:55 AM
Randy at certified transmission was incredible to work with! He kept me up to date every step of the way!
Drew N Amy Johnson review for Certified Transmission
Drew N Amy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:29 AM
randy was awesome, gave me a ride in after hours to accommodate my schedule
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
John L. review for Certified Transmission
John L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 12:31 PM
I had a noise that I thought was coming from my transmission but the folks at the 21st and Kansas location in Topeka found that it was my power steering. Great folks there and VERY thorough in diagnosing problems!!!
Larry Stadley review for Certified Transmission
Larry Stadley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:43 AM
Took our 03 Escalade in after we noticed some transmission fluid on our garage floor, I couldnt tell where it was leaking and feared that it was the seal between the transmission and engine. They diagnosed it quickly and it turned out to only be a cheap gasket fix. Truly saved my day. 100% Impressed with them. They also replaced a transmission in our 04 Ford Freestar and is going strong.
Candice Torres review for Certified Transmission
Candice Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:25 AM
Customer service was great! Very nice and helpful.
Richard Sackrider review for Certified Transmission
Richard Sackrider on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 03:52 AM
Very friendly and professional
Jason L. review for Certified Transmission
Jason L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 08:53 AM
The guys got me in quickly and discovered my problem and went above and beyond to quickly get me back on the road.
Clarísa Turner review for Certified Transmission
Clarísa Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 02:31 AM
Very nice, and feel the price was right.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.