Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Auto LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
157 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

1704 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

(702) 900-4066

https://www.certifiedautollc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

In 2009, Certified Auto was founded with a commitment to create a pre-owned car dealership where honesty always comes first. All these years later, and we still hold ourselves to that same standard. We've built our reputation and our community of loyal customers with hard work, trust, and a dedication to putting people first. We're a team of automotive experts who put our knowledge and our heart into matching you with the right vehicle for you. You'll find that our competitive prices will help you make your budget work for you. The result is a car buying experience that's as simple and enjoyable as it should be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
157 reviews
598
  
415
  
35
  
25
  
131
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
delia f review for Certified Auto LLC
delia f on BBB

a year ago

04/16/2021, 01:56 AM
This place is a SCAM!!! The owner of the place Illyan I****** will take your money and not repair the car , its only good for 1 day or so. And when you go straight to him , he will lie and make you think he will repair the problem of the car. How can a car pass smog if there was "WHITE SMOKE' coming from the car ? He should not have SOLD us the car to begin with, but he said its OK i will fix it . Not a big DEAL:!!! This place is not the only place that sells used cars in Las Vegas. KARMA aint a joke..
Respond to negative reviews
Mareli Ruiz review for Certified Auto LLC
Mareli Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:00 AM
best auto dealer.... best people
Brandon A. Elkins review for Certified Auto LLC
Brandon A. Elkins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:11 AM
I would give 0 stars if possible. This dealership sold us a Mustang and we had it for 2 months, spent thousands in upgrades then Certified calls us to tell us that the car has a bad (salvage) title and we have to return it so they can return it to where they bought it from. But NO, it's for sell again! Do NOT trust these ppl. Btw, we received no money or credit for all of those parts they are selling the Mustang with. So disappointing and wrong!!!! But that's ok, bc our lawyer is going to have an easy case with this one.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ashley Elizabeth Klamm review for Certified Auto LLC
Ashley Elizabeth Klamm on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:09 AM
I had a great experience! I went in not expecting to be able to buy a car. But Simeon made it happen. I'm in the middle of rebuilding my credit and figured the worst. He worked with me and different banks and made sure we found a happy medium. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood. He was very personable and easy to talk to. During the whole transaction the entire staff here was kind and entertaining. When I got home with my car, I had noticed an issue with the vehicle. I called Simeon right away and he had me come in to fix it. While waiting for their service team to complete the maintenance, Simeon and the team were super kind, entertaining, and not bad to hang out with on my day off from work. I recommend this place if you're shopping around. They treat you like a person and not a number or dollar sign.
Kenneth B. review for Certified Auto LLC
Kenneth B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 01:05 AM
Thank you Certified, you helped me get into the car I always wanted. I got in and out within a Hour and a Half. Your team is a well oiled machine. I will send all of my friends and whom ever is looking for a quality used car.
Allen F. review for Certified Auto LLC
Allen F. on BBB

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 05:12 AM
Very helpful, they made the car buying experience very easy and not what I expected. The pictures were exactly what the car looked like. Liked that they had a wide variety of makes and models. Will buy from them again.
Mr B. review for Certified Auto LLC
Mr B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:02 AM
I purchased a BMW from Certified Auto LLC. Not only were they able to help me (with my not so good credit score), but they helped me with less money down than I expected. I expected the car to be in different shape than the pictures, but they weren't. I will buy my next car from them. Thank you Certified.
Yvonne Blocks review for Certified Auto LLC
Yvonne Blocks on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:06 AM
This Dealership is absolutely amazing!! If you want the best service and to deal with the most professional and genuine people... this is where you need to purchase your next car!! Great inventory and affordable prices!!
Todd Brock review for Certified Auto LLC
Todd Brock on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:45 AM
Great group of people to deal with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.