Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Century 21 Action Plus Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
116 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Toms River, NJ 08755 United States

1311 New Jersey 37, 1200 Route 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08755 United States

(800) 299-2129

https://www.actionplusrealty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

Green Brook Township

(732) 667-7868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

820 Fox Chase Rd

(215) 379-8100
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

236 W NJ-38 #110

(856) 866-2525
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2288 2nd St Pike # 5

(215) 598-7531
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

826 Alexander Rd

(609) 865-8888
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Services

1848 Hooper Ave

(732) 255-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
116 reviews
5111
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
oust411 review for Century 21 Action Plus Realty
oust411 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/01/2021, 02:20 AM
Working with Brian was absolutely the best experience we could of asked for. He’s extremely easy to reach and always available to help u with any questions u might have. He’s determined and knows the market so well. I wouldn’t have wanted anything other than our experience we had with him. Definitely using Brian in the future for our next home.
joraz1098 review for Century 21 Action Plus Realty
joraz1098 on Zillow

2 years ago

04/10/2021, 04:49 AM
Lisa is a gem to work with. She is conscientious, considerate and knows how to be a top notch professional realtor. She worked with me through every step and there were no surprises. Lisa recommended an ace of a handy man. He told me I had the hardest working realtor. The property sold was for my Mom’s estate, but when I am ready to sell my house I will track her down to sell my house! She was truly a pleasure to work with and I have worked with many realtors. Lisa has them all beat by a mile. If she lists your property, you will NOT be disappointed.
jeofvita review for Century 21 Action Plus Realty
jeofvita on Zillow

2 years ago

03/19/2021, 06:36 AM
Brian made the home buying process as comfortable and pain free as possible. He was always honest with us and made himself available whenever we needed advice or guidance. As daunting as the home buying process is, an agent like Brian in your corner can only be a good thing.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ellie Smith review for Century 21 Action Plus Realty
Ellie Smith on Zillow

2 years ago

03/08/2021, 04:02 AM
I would recommend Brian to anyone looking to purchase a home. He helped me and my husband and we got our home. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and honest. He was always willing to help even when I called at the last minute for a house we had to see. We thank Brian for everything. We love our home.
northlax3 review for Century 21 Action Plus Realty
northlax3 on Zillow

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 20:08 PM
From the first conversation we had with Rosemary, until we closed on our home 5 months later, I couldnt have been more pleased working with Rosemary. We entered the market as buyers in one of the most competitive times in history and she was able to help us through the first time buying process answering all of our questions and concerns thoroughly. You'll be in good hands buying or selling with Rosemary!
rbecca1106 review for Century 21 Action Plus Realty
rbecca1106 on Zillow

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 12:12 PM
Rosemary was absolutely amazing! She’s very knowledgeable of the market and everything involving the buying/selling process. She’s very patient and wonderful at giving advice for any first time homebuyers like myself. She definitely will go above and beyond for what you need and want! If I could give more then 5 stars I would!!
deejetmom review for Century 21 Action Plus Realty
deejetmom on Zillow

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 03:13 AM
We used Deidre Kreuz to sell our home in Barnegat NJ, When we called Deidre to come to our home because we were thinking of listing it, Deidre walked through our home and gave us helpful advice on little things we could do to make our home more marketable. When Deidre listed our home, we had multiple offers in the first day. Once under contract Deidre handled getting all the paperwork and inspections needed so we could close on our house as soon as possible. She was often on the phone with the Buyer's agent to make sure everything on their end was moving as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend Deidre Kreuz to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home, I doubt you will ever find an agent who will work as hard or is as knowledgeable as she is.
mumzie363 review for Century 21 Action Plus Realty
mumzie363 on Zillow

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 04:16 AM
Mr. Mills navigated my husband and myself through the home purchase process very smoothly. He recommended additional professionals in our journey which created a team of professionals whom were, efficient, proficient, kind and willing to deliver beyond the scope of their roles. Quick on his feet to trouble shoot and kind in his mannerism he is completely reliable. Certainly, Mr. Mills is in the right profession and I will always remeber how he used skillful tools to meet our home buying needs at the 12th hour! It is our hope anyone who embarkes on this daunting process would select Mr. Mills as their realtor.
user841580507 review for Century 21 Action Plus Realty
user841580507 on Zillow

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 05:11 AM
Brian has been an incredible agent to work with from the moment we met. Not only is he kind and knowledgeable, but he treats you like family. Brian goes above and beyond to ensure that no detail is missed and he listens to your wants and needs to find you the perfect home. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home. Thank you so much Brian for helping us find our forever home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.