Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Ford

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
111 reviews
|Car Dealers|Ahoskie, NC 27910

711 Memorial Dr E, Ahoskie, NC 27910

(252) 332-2133

https://www.centralfordinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
111 reviews
583
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Cars.com
  • 51 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael O #happycustomer on Cars.com

a month ago

08/13/2020, 16:25 PM
Central Ford experience Prompt assistance, useful advise, reasonable negotiations, and dealers that will actually fight for you and not against you.
Jeannette moore on Cars.com

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 07:07 AM
Buying experience Great place James was awesome and friendly he done what he could and got me my new used ride!
D. Kennedy on Cars.com

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 03:11 AM
Review of Ford I took my car to get serviced because after a heavy rain, there was a puddle of water on the front passenger floor. Within 10 minutes they found the problem, which thankfully, was only a clogged panel filter. (I didn't even know there was such a thing behind the glove box) I thought I was going there to spend hundreds of dollars in repair so I was relieved when it turned out to be $83
Business Response:

D, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Maggie Anthony on Cars.com

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 05:17 AM
Happy Happy with my experience overall. They had the vehicle that I wanted at a price I could afford. Process was easy.
Aaron Stace on Cars.com

2 months ago

07/11/2020, 05:21 AM
Aaronstace Had a great buying experience! Got the vehicle I was looking for at a great price! I would definitely recommend buying at Central Ford!
Jack Stace on Cars.com

2 months ago

07/06/2020, 03:22 AM
GOOD SERVICE A CLEAN AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, I ALWAYS FEEL WELCOME AND I KNOW MY CAR WILL RECEIVE THE BEST SERVICE AND ATTENTION.
Business Response:

Jack, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

Tyler Masters on Cars.com

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 03:12 AM
Dealership review The dealership is professional, they explained everything that was involved in purchasing the vehicle and were able to work with me on the pricing.
Sheryl Mahoney on Cars.com

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 06:40 AM
Car Review Was a great experience. I will recommend all who I know that owns a ford to stop at Central Ford to get their cars serviced. Workers are friendly and welcoming.
William Harrell on Cars.com

4 months ago

05/15/2020, 06:55 AM
William Harrell A normal, Central Ford treats you like family. Great Dealership. Everyone from the Owner, GM and right on down the list knows you and goes out of their way to be sure you have a great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.