Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
118 reviews
|Car Dealers|Ahoskie, NC 27910

711 Memorial Dr E, Ahoskie, NC 27910

(252) 332-2133

https://www.centralfordinc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(139) · Automotive

100 Julian R Allsbrook Hwy

(252) 537-6203
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
118 reviews
589
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Cars.com
  • 51 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirk Edward Peterson on Cars.com

3 months ago

02/05/2021, 02:04 AM
Always great service with friendly folks! Outstanding service and always willing to go the extra mile.
Tiffany Wood on Cars.com

4 months ago

12/31/2020, 00:01 AM
The service was good. The service was good. While waiting, they order me some beverages. And I was kept informed about how the service on my vehicle was going.
Business Response:

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Joesph Gill on Cars.com

5 months ago

12/10/2020, 00:27 AM
Central Ford is A I highly recommend Central Ford in Ahoskie, NC. They are a small dealership and they provide personalized service. The employees are very knowledgeable about their products and are willing to take the time to answer any of your questions. They also try to find you the best financing for your vehicle purchases. Their service department provided prompt service on my vehicle and I was very pleased with their work.
Business Response:

Joesph, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Diane Hendrix on Cars.com

5 months ago

11/28/2020, 00:52 AM
EureGirl The Customer Service at Central Ford?s QuickLane is always fantastic.
Andrew Godwin Fp on Cars.com

6 months ago

11/14/2020, 05:17 AM
Service Department 2006 Ford Taurus Oil change Service Department great price great service
Evelyn Mitchell Fp on Cars.com

6 months ago

11/09/2020, 01:03 AM
Ford Escape I didn?t like the way had to ask to clean my car after test driving after service. Mud on it just bought it back.
Business Response:

Evelyn, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Central Ford, Inc.. Please give us a call at (252) 332-2133 if you?d like to discuss this matter further. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care.

Richard Jarratt Jr Fp on Cars.com

7 months ago

10/27/2020, 07:59 AM
Escape Was a pleasant visit. Everyone was very helpful. Excellent environment
Business Response:

Richard, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Michael O #happycustomer on Cars.com

9 months ago

08/13/2020, 16:25 PM
Central Ford experience Prompt assistance, useful advise, reasonable negotiations, and dealers that will actually fight for you and not against you.
Jeannette moore on Cars.com

9 months ago

07/29/2020, 07:07 AM
Buying experience Great place James was awesome and friendly he done what he could and got me my new used ride!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.