Logo White
Watch Demo

Center For Living Health

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Medical Centers|Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

11344 Coloma Road, Ste 445, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 803-7040

https://cflh.centerforlivinghealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Internal Medicine

645 W. Harding Way Suite 15

(209) 464-4800

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Medical Centers

8355 Elk Grove Blvd # 300

(916) 684-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Ear Nose & Throat

2521 Stockton Blvd #5

(916) 734-5400
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

8530 Fruitridge Road

(916) 381-5588
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1936 Stockton Blvd

(916) 732-9030
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

4860 Y St #1700

(916) 734-7041

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Center for Living Health is dedicated to helping individuals & families achieve balanced health on all levels by integrating the best of Holistic, Anthroposophic & Conventional Pediatric Medicine & Therapies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Landa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 11:28 AM
I definitely recommend the Center for Living Health. We saw NP Trish she was amazing, friendly and listened to our concerns. I’m so happy we decided to come here. Definitely worth the drive we live 45 minutes away! She genuinely engaged with our 6 month old and made us feel comfortable. So grateful.
Teo Weldon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:41 AM
I've had doctors my whole life, but for the past 5 years Dr. Allen has been our family doctor and I could not be happier! He leaves me and my loved ones feeling so well-informed and cared for. He is so knowledgable and up-to-date on what is going on, and radiates enthusiasm, patience, and professionalism. What seems to set him apart from other doctors I have experienced is that Dr. Allen actually cares!! I highly recommend him to anyone who values holistic and homeopathic healing!
Traci Cowden Emerald on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:21 AM
Dr. Allen is amazing! Very knowledgeable, attentive, and clearly wants the best for your children as if they were his own. It was so refreshing to not feel judged, defensive, and ignored during my son’s hour long appointment. Dr. Allen really took the time to understand my son’s physical and emotional health. And the office staff was so kind and welcoming. I live two hours away and it’s worth every minute of my drive to know my children are in the best of care.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Karen Araki on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 07:00 AM
I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Allen and his practice. I have never met a Dr. that is triple board certified, being an M.D. , naturopathic and anthroposophic doctor. Him and his staff genuinely care for the children, and although he is booked out months in advance, with acute conditions, they will squeeze time out of their busy day to see your child and you won’t feel rushed. Our insurance reimburses most of the cost minus the remedies and supplements. So glad to have been introduced to his practice when we were new in town. Thank you Dr. Allen and his staff forwarding the path to health of our children!
Catherine Wortmann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:06 AM
Lainie Douglas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 13:39 PM
Kimberly Benny on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 10:23 AM
Caroline McCully on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 06:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.