Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedarbrook Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
315 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest b102, Ste B102, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 851-1190

https://www.cedarbrookdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
About

Achieving quality dental care shouldn't be difficult, so we make it simple to achieve your healthiest, most beautiful smile. Whether you are looking for information on Veneers, Teeth whitening, Crowns and Bridges, Same-Day Crowns or Preventive care, you can learn more about all of your options from our services page. For your convenience, you can also request an appointment online with our Gig Harbor dentist and download patient forms directly from our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
315 reviews
5275
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TenWeek DentalAssisting SchoolofWashington on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 12:05 PM
Excellent, Professional, warm kind caring staff. Both Dr. Clarke and Dr. Elton are very patient, they take their time so you won't feel rushed and listen to any concerns. Love this office, will be back to enjoy another dental experience again :)
Beatrice R. Hughes Berry on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 01:49 AM
Kind, caring, gentle. Best dentist (and hygienist) I have had.
Kurt Grimmer on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 02:20 AM
Great people and service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Yj Kostal on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 01:55 AM
Efficient, friendly, and professional staff; inviting, clean, and pleasant spaces, and most of all - top notch dental work by the dentist (Peter Elton) and his assistants.
Bo Mullen on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:09 AM
This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to! They have amazingly helpful and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Elton is awesome at what he does!!!!
Paul Carhartt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 03:45 AM
Cedarbroook Dental has done a lot to make me less anxious about going to the dentist. I used to need sedation and N20 - now, just N20. That's progress for me! I like their approach to things, and the way they explain what they're doing, or about to do, while working on me. Very little waiting time - and appointments are done in a caring, but also efficient way. Shout out to Rox who was assisting Dr. Elton today - great teamwork! Thanks!
Renee Capece on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 07:34 AM
Dr. Elton and his staff are caring, accommodating and go the extra mile! I have been a long time patient, and while going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do, Cedarbrook Dental makes it painless and enjoyable. Staff is friendly, from the moment you walk in, you are greeted with genuine smiles and people that want you to have the best experience. The back half of the house is so knowledgable with all the intricacies of teeth! Thanks so much!
Kimberly Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 03:07 AM
This whole office is full of fantastic people. Best dental experience I've ever had
Linda Wiley Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 12:57 PM
The absolute best. Dr. Elton and Tara were wonderful. Jean made me feel like an old friend from the time I arrived and it just got better from there. I highly recommend Cearbrook Dental.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.