Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedarbrook Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
359 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest b102, Ste B102, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 851-1190

https://www.cedarbrookdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Achieving quality dental care shouldn't be difficult, so we make it simple to achieve your healthiest, most beautiful smile. Whether you are looking for information on Veneers, Teeth whitening, Crowns and Bridges, Same-Day Crowns or Preventive care, you can learn more about all of your options from our services page. For your convenience, you can also request an appointment online with our Gig Harbor dentist and download patient forms directly from our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
359 reviews
5318
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 276 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Baalke on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2020, 14:04 PM
Atmosphere, friendliness, they listen to you and make you feel comfortable
Robert Gach on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2020, 02:06 AM
Quality professional care with great bedside manner. Super people. Super service.
Gerry Devenpeck on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 03:46 AM
The staff is outstanding and after having a procedure, Dr Elton makes follow up calls to make sure everything is ok.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mary Kebsch on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 02:01 AM
This is a very attentive staff and they are well-versed in the latest dental techniques. They also have more up-to-date equipment than most dental businesses.
Kendra Spohr on Facebook

9 months ago

09/29/2020, 03:39 AM
They are the best dental office I’ve ever been to! I’ve visited at least 5 and while they weren’t always bad experiences Cedarbrook is above and beyond in their personal care. Each employee you meet clearly loves their job and coworkers. You can tell by the way they treat you they also genuinely love their patients as well. Shout out to Sherri, Ashley, and Corrine as well as the doctor who helped me today :)
Darlene Ibach on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:57 AM
The dental assistances are very gental with thier cleaning and Dr. Clarke is also very gentle with his work. He reapplied one of my caps which had became loose, and through the process of removing it, applying a retracter. cleaning and disinfecting it, then recementing back on...my gum surrounding it the next day wasn't tender or swollen.
Lana Neiswender on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 02:58 AM
They are very accommodating and kind. I appreciated their ability to take my needs seriously. It made the time there better than expected.
Milissa Pullin Pennington on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 13:47 PM
I just moved to Washington. I broke a tooth and needed an appointment ASAP. They worked all day and still made time to help me. definitely 5 out of 5!
Donald Bambenek II on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 06:29 AM
Patient care is their #1 priority. Great staff, willing to take time to explain the procedure, making sure the patient is comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you, Don! Empathy and compassion are our specialty. :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.