Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedarbrook Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
315 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest b102, Ste B102, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 851-1190

https://www.cedarbrookdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(1) · Dentists

17191 Bothell Way NE Suite 201

(206) 362-0152

1 person is looking at this business

About

Achieving quality dental care shouldn't be difficult, so we make it simple to achieve your healthiest, most beautiful smile. Whether you are looking for information on Veneers, Teeth whitening, Crowns and Bridges, Same-Day Crowns or Preventive care, you can learn more about all of your options from our services page. For your convenience, you can also request an appointment online with our Gig Harbor dentist and download patient forms directly from our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
315 reviews
5275
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trina Larkin Brinkman on Facebook

7 months ago

06/15/2020, 12:07 PM
Dr. Elton and his staff are amazing! Their customer service is incredible. Dr. Elton's suggestions have saved me money and improved my smile. Rare to find a dentist who you can trust. Dr. Elton is defintely that rare find!
Al Stancikas on Facebook

8 months ago

05/26/2020, 02:24 AM
They offer great customer care!
Jeanette Nilsen-Pape on Facebook

8 months ago

05/22/2020, 01:47 AM
Thank you Dr. Elton! You and your staff made my visit to your office very safe and pleasurable even during COVID-19. Great job! See you soon. I highly recommend Cedarbrook dental and their staff.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Colleen Haak on Facebook

8 months ago

05/19/2020, 03:16 AM
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Elton and his staff. Professional and very kind people. I have been looking for a good dentist for years.. Dr. Elton is kind, professionally and patient. I had a broken tooth and was in pain, they made the time for me and fixed everything. Highly recommend Cedarbrook dental and the staff.
Teri Anderson Kruse on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 01:22 AM
Wonderful experience! My son needed a tooth checked for infection...our dentist was out of town. Everything about this office was outstanding!!!! We are actually going to start going here regularly!
Colleen Smith Myrick on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 03:01 AM
Friendly staff and quality service
Paula Zellner on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 00:04 AM
Outstanding customer service, very friendly staff-including the dentist, Dr. Elton. Everyone went out of their way to welcome me to the practice and make me feel welcome.
Ken Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 12:47 PM
Very pleasant experience.. (dentist office?!) Have had several crowns and cleanings at Cedarbrook Dental. Dr Elton has always been very professional and courteous. Has always called me the following day to check in and make sure everything is OK. Next year I will no longer have Dental coverage as I am retiring... but, I will continue to come to Dr Elton for any work needed.
Virginia Wurts on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 00:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.