Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Wood Lodge

Claimed
4.9
173 reviews
|Hospitality|Flippin, AR 72634

962 Riverside Dr, Flippin, AR 72634

(870) 453-7785

https://www.cedarwoodslodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(58) · Hospitality

673 Rosewood Dr

(417) 699-5349

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bed & Breakfast

3150 Green Mountain Dr

(417) 339-1770

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hospitality

673 Rosewood Dr

(417) 719-9799

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Hospitality

162 Lakewood Dr

(417) 334-7144
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(351) · Hospitality

1318 Stormy Point Rd

(417) 862-0000

12 people are looking at this business

About

Cedarwood Lodge sits on the banks of the White River and is the perfect place to enjoy world class trout fishing, or just relax on the porch. It is a great place for a quiet getaway, retreat, family reunion, wedding, or birthday celebration. We offer the best of accommodations and service. We have boat and kayak rentals. We can arrange for a guide to pick you up right at our dock.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
173 reviews
5121
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Werner review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Kathy Werner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 08:41 AM
We had an amazing weekend at Cedarwood Lodge! Everything we needed was right there. The whole resort was super clean and beautifully decorated and landscaped. Thank you all so much for a great family memory!!
Amanda Jones review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Amanda Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 02:41 AM
we stayed here a few weeks back and it was absolutely the most relaxing time this momma has had since I had kids lol.
Cindi Davenport review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Cindi Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 08:04 AM
I would just love to live here. This is my kinda place. Warm and cozy on dreary rainy days and on sunny days, sit outside, read a book, enjoy the natural beauty of the Ozarks! Who wouldn't want to stay here would be my question.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sharon Davis review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Sharon Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:15 AM
I would love to go for a few days.
Euletta Thompson review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Euletta Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:08 AM
Peace, quite, clean and friendly
Tina Brock Guy review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Tina Brock Guy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 06:14 AM
The lodge is very pretty place to getaway from the hustle and bustle of life. My husband and I spent our Anniversary there and enjoyed every minute. We will definitely be returning.
Kevin Guy review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Kevin Guy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 05:52 AM
The facilities are wonderful. It is beautiful here. And most of all. The owners are always available and care about their guests. I will definitely be back time and time again.
Deanna Hendren Fitzi review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Deanna Hendren Fitzi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 04:00 AM
My grandson had his wedding there. Beautiful atmosphere. It is very clean and accommodating. The owners are fantastic people and very helpful.
Michelle James Staton review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Michelle James Staton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 08:29 AM
Loved every minute! Perfect for a family reunion!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.