Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Wood Lodge

Claimed
4.9
173 reviews
|Hospitality|Flippin, AR 72634

962 Riverside Dr, Flippin, AR 72634

(870) 453-7785

https://www.cedarwoodslodge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(58) · Hospitality

673 Rosewood Dr

(417) 699-5349

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bed & Breakfast

3150 Green Mountain Dr

(417) 339-1770

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hospitality

673 Rosewood Dr

(417) 719-9799

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Hospitality

162 Lakewood Dr

(417) 334-7144
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(351) · Hospitality

1318 Stormy Point Rd

(417) 862-0000

12 people are looking at this business

About

Cedarwood Lodge sits on the banks of the White River and is the perfect place to enjoy world class trout fishing, or just relax on the porch. It is a great place for a quiet getaway, retreat, family reunion, wedding, or birthday celebration. We offer the best of accommodations and service. We have boat and kayak rentals. We can arrange for a guide to pick you up right at our dock.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
173 reviews
5121
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Marie Bartlett review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Amber Marie Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
Absolutely beautiful!! Homey and friendly! I could live there!!
Joe Saville review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Joe Saville on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
What a great find! We will Definitely be back for years to come! Thank you for the hospitality!
Beth Thompson Graham review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Beth Thompson Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
Great people-Amazing lodge!!! Would recommend to everyone!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Melanie Rains Toudouze review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Melanie Rains Toudouze on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The grounds are lovely and they have everything you could possibly need.
Shirley Elliott review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Shirley Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
Sister trip was wonderful, this place is amazing we loved it. Highly recommend!
Rita Nugent review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Rita Nugent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
Mika Dove review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Mika Dove on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
We absolutely LOVED our stay in the Hawkins House at the Cedarwood Lodge!! My brother and his family and my dad and my family all stayed here for Thanksgiving while visiting family. The cabin was so spacious and CLEAN!!! It was so roomy and cozy. We loved being able to use the wood burning heater inside while it was cold and rainy outside. I would recommend this place to anyone coming here to visit and we will definitely be staying here EVERY time we visit my dads family!!
Darcy Fisher review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Darcy Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
We absolutely loved our stay here. The owners went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and they were not only kid friendly but don’t charge more for all our kiddos (and that’s oh so helpful for a family of 5 kids) Our cabin was thoughtfully decorated with beautiful antiques and fully stocked. The dock on the river and steps down to it were perfect. But the best part was the campfire area and the common area for the kitchen. We love to cook and this kitchen was stocked more fully than my own kitchen. I grew up in this area and we have stayed a lot of places on the White River but this was my favorite. I can’t wait to come back with a large group again.
Laura Lipe Brunson review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Laura Lipe Brunson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
We thoroughly enjoyed our relaxing stay at Cedarwood Lodge!!! It is such a beautiful & tranquil setting. We stayed in the River House right next to the Lodge, which was so cozy and decorated so tastefully. The Lodge is absolutely gorgeous & sits right on the banks of the river. Owner, Mary Ann, & her staff are some of the kindest people you will ever meet! We plan on going back for sure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.