Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Wood Lodge

Claimed
4.9
172 reviews
|Hospitality|Flippin, AR 72634

962 Riverside Dr, Flippin, AR 72634

(870) 453-7785

https://www.cedarwoodslodge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(58) · Hospitality

673 Rosewood Dr

(417) 699-5349

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bed & Breakfast

3150 Green Mountain Dr

(417) 339-1770
5.0
(32) · Hospitality

673 Rosewood Dr

(417) 719-9799

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Hospitality

162 Lakewood Dr

(417) 334-7144
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(351) · Hospitality

1318 Stormy Point Rd

(417) 862-0000

8 people are looking at this business

About

Cedarwood Lodge sits on the banks of the White River and is the perfect place to enjoy world class trout fishing, or just relax on the porch. It is a great place for a quiet getaway, retreat, family reunion, wedding, or birthday celebration. We offer the best of accommodations and service. We have boat and kayak rentals. We can arrange for a guide to pick you up right at our dock.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
172 reviews
5120
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Peters Lack review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Mary Peters Lack on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2021, 04:23 AM
Right on the White River with a dock. Spacious lodge suitable for a family gathering. Beautiful views.
Ruth Martin Moore review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Ruth Martin Moore on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2021, 01:00 AM
We are staying in the River Lodge @ Cedarwood and we couldn’t be happier! The grounds are beautiful and well taken care of. The lodge is simply beautiful and there is not one thing a person could ever need that you cannot find in this lodge. The Dining Hall is equipped with everything that you could ever need for feeding a smaller group to a larger group!! The fishing was better than we could of ever asked for!! If you are looking for a memorable place to stay, Cedarwood is a place we highly recommend!! Their hospitality is simply wonderful!! Thank you so much for being party of a great memory for our family!!!
Amie Lieurance review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Amie Lieurance on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 04:01 AM
Great place!!!! Beautiful views and all of the cabins were just perfect! Can’t wait to visit again!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Adam Voight review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Adam Voight on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 15:52 PM
Beautiful setting, well appointed clean cabins, excellent fishing right on the White River. Host Marry Ann was wonderful!
Steven Smith review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Steven Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 12:00 PM
We stayed in the duplex cabin. One side had king bed with bathroom and the other side had two double beds. All of grounds were clean and well maintained. Access to the river was easy and a boat slip is available. The dining hall as everything you need to cook up your catch of fresh trout. I had a great time and highly recommend.
Virginia Connell Cornett review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Virginia Connell Cornett on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 07:01 AM
My granddaughter had a beautiful wedding there this last weekend. To quote her: “It was the wedding of my dreams!”. Emily and Jacob could not have picked a better venue. The accommodations were wonderful, the owners Mary Ann and Ken and their staff were fantastic, and the setting was absolutely perfect for an outdoor wedding.
Linda Smart Davis review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Linda Smart Davis on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 16:27 PM
Wonderful ppl and wonderful place!
Angela Luzzo review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Angela Luzzo on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 05:30 AM
Love this place! Perfect spot for a rustic getaway. WiFi new and improved so you’re able to work remotely.
Joe Saville review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Joe Saville on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
What a great find! We will Definitely be back for years to come! Thank you for the hospitality!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.